Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1482 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

ANITA T. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
the stay was ok
location, wifi & family room
It was a dissapointing staying in this hotel this time cause i was charged extra RM5 per towel per day for the extra towel that i requested for.This was my third stay in this hotel & previously there was no extra charges for towel.Another dissapointing point was i requested for upper parking lot on the first day i checked in but until the last day i checked out i still havent get my parking lot. I dont know whether your staff just dont bother about guest request or what.....totally dissapointing....
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014

Siak T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Lovely hotel.. well designed
Big bathroom, great design, just next to mall
Overall the hotel was good. the staff was not friendly. The breakfast was atrocious
Beoordeeld 15 februari 2014

Lee J. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2013
Clean room,hard to find food stall around
clean room, quite and airport shuttle
Overall still acceptable, clean room, quite enviroment and they provide shuttle bus to certain shopping mall.
Beoordeeld 13 februari 2014

Van N. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
Great value hotel
clean, cheap and new
I was very well satisfied with my stay. It was close to a friends wedding reception. Its about 15min away from the airport. Close to the main city strip by taxi. A little far to walk.
Beoordeeld 12 februari 2014

Alvin A. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2014
Good clean business hotel
Room size, cleanliness, near airport
My stay at 360 Urban Resort Hock Lee Center was great. Clean and huge room with free internet connection via LAN. We stayed there for 3 days as we were on a business trip. While the room service for food is not available after 10pm, there is a bar located in the hotel which has great food at low cost till 2am. We were also impressed by the good service at the hotel.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2014

David P. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
great big and comfortable room
the room comfort, room size, fast internet
The hotel is very nice specialy the room ( big, comfortable..) the hotel will be perfect if and only it will be closer to the old town ( real city center ) they do provide shuttle but schedule is not conveniant so most of the time you will be on your own and at the time we was in Kuching it was very hard to get taxi the 360 express is better located in kuching so look for this one first
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

SAM L. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Value for money
prices room quite new, not bad security.
The rooms are well decorated, but the big toilet and out the toilet areas are very well polished marble slabs. Very easy to fall down thus safety concerns.
Beoordeeld 06 februari 2014

Hiandi N. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2014
Amazing
Friendly staff, Spacious room, and secured area
Pleasant and amazing. The staff is really helpful even my request was ridiculous sometimes
Beoordeeld 04 februari 2014

Kim L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2014
Comfortable & Ease
Location, Room and Cleaniness is good
Well received, clean & big rooms and overall experience was a good stay.
Beoordeeld 03 februari 2014

FAZRYDA Z. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in januari 2014
the internet too slow, others are good.
Delicious food, good environment, room is clean.
Overall staying there is so good, i like it very much, unfortunately,the wifi connection is too slow. you netter change it before many people complaint. tQ.
Beoordeeld 28 januari 2014