Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 1482 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 7,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3
Sorteer op

Nang C. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Value for money
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Pay for 3 star rate but stay at 4 star standard, clean and comfort room and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

Izwandi K. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Great Stay
Room cleanliness, Friendly staff, Comfortable
It was a great stay. The hotel was close to shopping areas. And located in the middle of the city. It was easy to find restaurant nearby.
Beoordeeld 09 september 2013

Sharon T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in september 2013
Comfortable
Big room, big bathroom with bathtub
Comfortable, no complaint, big room and bathroom, big window overseeing town area n river view
Beoordeeld 08 september 2013

AZAIR B. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable stay
Near to shooping area, clean room and near to airport
Beoordeeld 06 september 2013

phan M. van Indonesië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
convinience, impressive and friendly staffs
convinience, impressive and friendly staffs
pleasent and comfortable, comvinience and friendly staffs
Beoordeeld 04 september 2013

TAN Y. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Comfortable room
Comfortable bed and big bathroom
Very new hotel with comfortable room and nice service.
Beoordeeld 03 september 2013

Kok H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2013
comfortable standard 3-star city hotel.
large bathroom and room, comfortable beds, near to city but not in the midst of city, a mall connected to the hotel.
Beoordeeld 01 september 2013

Faizah I. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2013
Very Good Condition in Hotel
room very good, clean and larger with reasonable price with enough equipment, excellent service by staff and provided parking, have swimming pool.
I like this hotel because the room very good, clean and larger with reasonable price with enough equipment, excellent service by staff and provided parking
Beoordeeld 29 augustus 2013

Sook C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2013
Quality with affordablity
Nice design, Cleanliness and Centrally Located
Beoordeeld 28 augustus 2013

Tianpei F. van China
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2013
Good hotel but bad location
Nice room, clean
The hotel itself was quite ok. The room was spacious and clean. We didn't talk much with the staff but they were quite ok during check in and check out. The only downside is the location. It was quite far from the city center and we had to take a cab.
Beoordeeld 27 augustus 2013