Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 620 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

loh Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
The air conditional was noisy
car park, breafast
Too noisy of the air conditional during operate. Bad smell in room. The wash room space is limited especial during on toilet, it was face to the wall.
Beoordeeld 20 december 2013

Yiaw G. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
Fast check-in, friendly staff.
Reasonable rate, clean.
Beoordeeld 15 december 2013

Judy L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
Good location
Location, shopping, business
The location is good, but the shopping center (Hock Lee) closed early. No night life here...... We need to go quite far to find the food stall for our supper. the food court in the shopping center closed early also. The room was big and clean, comfortable bed, nice hotel, will bring family member together next time.
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

len H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
nice nice nice
nice nice nice
nice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nicenice nice nice
Beoordeeld 10 december 2013

Laura J. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
OK
Big room
It was good. The room was clean and nice. Small shopping complex on ground floor. Nothing to really shout about :)
Beoordeeld 09 december 2013

hui T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2013
the room in dirty conditions
the room is counted comfortable, location is good and easy to get the foods
Beoordeeld 06 december 2013

Bob L. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
Value for money city hotel
value for money, location
pleasant stay with easy access to connected mall and Kuching city centre.
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

TAN K. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in november 2013
nice hotel
clean, comfortable room and friendly staff
Beoordeeld 05 december 2013

YAP C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Comfortable and convenient.
Centrally located, easy to find food and price reasonable.
Very comfortable and no complaint. Will come again next time in Kuching. I find it easy to access to the town centre from this hotel. The price is also reasonable given the location and room size. I will recommend for those who wants to visit Kuching to stay in this hotel. It is also clean and tidy. The building is also in good condition.
Beoordeeld 04 december 2013

Mee Y. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2013
big room but small bathroom.
good location, good prices, good size room
So far enjoyed staying here. Got free fast internet access make life much easier.
Beoordeeld 03 december 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: