Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 620 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Faciliteiten 6,1
  • Ligging 7,2
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,4
Sorteer op

Joseph A. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in september 2013
Great stay
Clean, comfrotable bed and relax
Value for money and quite surrounding. Will stay here again for my next visit to Kuching.
Beoordeeld 09 oktober 2013

Lik Y. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in oktober 2013
Good stay, Value for money
Good stay, Value for money, Clean Room
Very nice and big room, clean, good location, worth for money.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2013

Lip T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in oktober 2013
cosy and value for money
big room and nice city view
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2013

Joyce L. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2013
Great hotel!
Large bedroom, clean room and great view
Stayed there for one night and the view from 17th floor was simply enchanting at night. My room was a 1-bedroom apartment type so it was equipped with kitchen, dining room, living room, 1 large bedroom and of course bathroom. Quite nice for this type of room and really cheap! The staff was friendly and efficient since my booking was a last minute booking. I do hope for buffet breakfast, they provide more choices and they have bathtub.
Beoordeeld 08 oktober 2013

Kenny C. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2013
ALways my choice
Great room, Great location and great staff
Been to this hotel few times and they never let me down. ALways have great hygiene and great service. Love the location and the food around. Well done and will go back again.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

Kenny C. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2013
Great location and easy to access to everywhere
Clean, big and location
Great place to stay with family and the best thing is that it's convenient for travellers as they're close to everywhere. Highly recommended.
Beoordeeld 05 oktober 2013

nancy F. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
first stay in 360 urban,nice hotel,will come again
big room,clean room,clean bathroom
nice hotel,i like the room because is very clean and comfortable,and the bathroom very new and still new,the bathtub is clean than other hotel that i ever stay before
Beoordeeld 04 oktober 2013

Jeslyn N. van Afghanistan
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Budget hotel with above budget hotel facilities
Clean, fast Wi-Fi and Value for money
Room was refurbished. Very clean, fast LAN connection and stable Wi-Fi connection in room. Provide airport shuttle service at a very affordable price but with limited schedule. Though just next to the hotel is the shopping centre but the variety whether is food or shopping is very minimal. With the money you pay, you can have free Wi-Fi in room with swimming pool...it is definitely a value for money stay. Moving around the hotel to other places might not be convenient unless you have transportation.
Beoordeeld 30 september 2013

Elayne C. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2012
Good for short trips
Modern design, clean room and fast internet
Enjoyed it only because it was a short stay. Things could have been better if the hotel staff were more friendly and attentive to customers. Rather, they preferred to be rude and slow in response to phone complaints about their faulty aircon and showerhead. Not sure if it's a good place to stay anymore.
Beoordeeld 29 september 2013

Natalie R. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2013
Excellent room, excellent pool excellent everythin
Massive room, great pool, awesome
We had a 1 bedroom apartment on the 18 th floor and it was just awesome. The room was so big and really lovely big windows. There is a full kitchen with fridge so you can pop into the supermarket next door, get yourself a nice bottle of wine and enjoy it with the awesome view. Not much to cook with utensil wise, but quick snacks no probs. ask for a river view if it's available, the other way is great as well. This is a little distance from the city centre but they have a shuttle bus several times a day, a taxi costs about 15 rm and you can walk in about 30mins. It's an interesting walk actually and easy to follow the river. The pool is also great after a hot day, or first thing in the morning! We had a really great stay, couldn't have been happier!
Beoordeeld 28 september 2013


1

Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma

Klik op PointsMAX bovenaan de pagina en u zult veel populaire luchtvaartmaatschappijen en loyaliteitsprogramma's zien om uit te kiezen.

2

Kies a kamer met punten

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Bespaar tot wel 4900 punten

Elke toepasbare kamer zal de punten tonen die u met de boeking krijgt

3

Meld aan en verdien punten!

  • Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
  • Ik verblijf niet in dit hotel. Ik maak deze boeking voor iemand anders.

Vul uw lidmaatschaps-ID in voor uw gekozen programma tijdens het boeken. U krijgt het aantal bij de boeking getoonde punten nadat u heeft uitgecheckt. Zo simpel is het!

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: