arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 578 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 578 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,6
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,5

see S.
Maleisië
09 juli 2016
Poorly Maintained
We booked into different rooms on two occasions and found the bedsheets with hair and stains, toilet and floor not well clean. The maintenance is getting worse with security door lock broken, one elect plug not working, light bulk not working and other minor defects....

Kim C.
Maleisië
02 juli 2016
Price
On agoda online booking and call the hotel booking the room price is difference. Online rm95. Local call rm73.xx. between rm22. but is ok that only stay 1 night. How about 10 days?

HAMBALI H.
Maleisië
23 juni 2016
Will come back
N/A

LI L.
Maleisië
17 juni 2016
Nice stay
Value for money and good location

Kuan L.
Maleisië
15 juni 2016
Good location
staff service, location and room standard

Hui W.
Maleisië
13 juni 2016
Good
good

Han T.
Maleisië
09 juni 2016
An unpleasant stay
It is worth for money due to spacious room and bathroom. The location of the hotel which is convenience to look for food and grocery shop. But quite disappointed with the dirty floor and unpleasant smell inside the room. Unfriendly and impolite staff have stopped me from coming back here again.

Leong L.
Maleisië
07 juni 2016
good
good

nancy F.
Maleisië
28 mei 2016
NICE HOTEL I LOVE HERE
I love this hotel, budget, clean, nice staff . But for this stay one thing i dun like this the laundry service, mostly machine not in service and my clothing been take out and put on the dirty place and cause me need to send to outside laundry to rewash. So i think management have to do something for this situation.

Carmen C.
Maleisië
26 mei 2016
Improve Housekeeping
The bedsheet, duvet cover and pillowcase weren't changed although remarked in special housekeeping card and reminded to the receptionist. The cups in the room weren't washed, the previous guest lipstick stain still on. The used cups weren't washed and placed beside sink, we were wondering any possible that asked us to wash by ourselves? The dust bin inside toilet was not replaced by new plastic and housekeeping left us dirty tissue beside the sink. The towel was dirty with blood stain.