of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 142 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (142)
Sorteer op:
Yong U. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 september 2014
dirty floor

new,good location,parking
5
moderate feel
Wan I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 4 september 2014
56 Hotel

Value for Money
8
Gracy R. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 september 2014
Good locAtion near to airport,staff is friendly

The food is tasty, got free wifi
7,3
Toh S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 2 september 2014
best for family and friendly staff

good assistance
8
will stay here during my next trip to kuching.
Yoon C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 september 2014
Online booking still room for improvement

great and helpful staffs, ease of parking, great location
7,7
Generally satisfied except booking of room using the hotel's own website needs some major improvement, have double-booked a couple of times because the UI was not user friendly, lack of interaction. Other than that, I have had very good experience with the hotel.
Khairul A. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Good

Comfort Pillow, Clean, Value for Money
8,3
Very Good. Happy to stay at the Hotel again. Thanks.
Peijin H. Groepen Singapore, 31 augustus 2014
good hotel ,clean comfort ,worth the money .

clean comfort ,cozy ,secure.
9
Mohd A. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Best budget hotel

Great room provided
9
It was superb. With great room provided especially the bed and friendly environment, free shuttle to the nearest area, i will find them again if happen to sarawak again. value for money
Jamie W. Groepen Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
Happy with it

1. good proximity to airport, shops, food, entertainment 2. Very friendly service. 3. The restaurant downstairs
8
I would stay here again
Jonah S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 28 augustus 2014
Not bad for a hotel this price

The breakfast
7,3
Could have been better if the beds weren't so tough.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07