of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 246 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (246)
Sorteer op:
Shao K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 januari 2015
worth recommending

cleanliness
7,7
Thi T. (Echt)paren Vietnam, 21 januari 2015
Not worth
4
We stayed there one night enjoying discount so we paid instead of (normal price). And we found out that it was not worth it. Dirty floor. No tooth brush. No toothpaste. No hairdryer. Dirty Soap Holder. Aircon was not functioning well because it worked even when we turned it off.
Ricky C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 21 januari 2015
hotel service improvement

location, design and enviroment are good
5,7
counter service, security guard and car park arrangement doesnt meet satisfactory stage. Did give customer the feeling of welcome or relax.
Sue T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 januari 2015
Nice & Comfortable

The king size bed, the room cleanliness, the good service provided.
9,3
Good value for money..
Stanley W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 11 januari 2015
Comfort

Quiet, good location, friendly staff
8,7
Nice
Suhanizan M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 10 januari 2015
Satisfactory

Shuttle service very good.
5,7
Everything is OK except water pressure for shower very low and not refill food after its finished during breakfast. Left the food container empty.
Siek L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 28 december 2014
clean hotel

shopping center,near airport,clean
7,3
very clean,good location,easy parking,near airport
Wenqian T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 december 2014
Recommend!

Free WIFI, Shuttle services, Friendly staff
8,3
The stay here has been enjoyable with beautiful Christmas tree decorations. The hotel's shuttle services made the places we wanted to go easily accessible. The bed however was a bit hard for my comfort and there is only one long pillow which is not enough for me. Nonetheless, free wifi is great and easy to use here. This made our lives in the planning of activities so much easier.
Kho N. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 december 2014
clean & quiet

clean & quiet
8,7
Mohd Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 december 2014
it is suitable hotel within the price

the price is value for money, suitable for family and good for staying at the hotel
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A02