of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 262 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (262)
Sorteer op:
Sook B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Sook B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 20 maart 2015
Good

nice stay, clean, convenience, u will feel to return (im a return guest) ;p
8
Kee I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 maart 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Room, Car Park, Breakfast
8
Ting C. Groepen Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
Nice location

Cleanliness, and nice location
8
Good
Francis N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 maart 2015
Nice Stay

Room comfort, breakfast and free van shuttle
9
Sing J. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 maart 2015
Comfortable and clean room

location, cleanliness, comfort
9
It was a one night stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Most of all, the size of the bed was awesome! Guarantee no falling off the bed at night! The food was good with quite a number of choices. Would definitely go back!
Siong H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 24 februari 2015
Good Value

Location, Room Amendities and Cleanliness
7,7
Pleasant stay, value for money.
Chan H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 februari 2015
Room rate increased 30% !!!

Breakfast, Room, Location
7,7
This is my fourth time stayed at this hotel, like previous, the room was clean and comfortable. The only thing not satisfactory was the WIFI, keep disconnecting itself. Breakfast was acceptable. And by the way room rate has increased 30% from my last stay, what a shame!
Leong T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 22 februari 2015
Comfort

Bed, location & staff
7
Great
Syariffanor H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 februari 2015
i will definitely recommend this hotel

i like the food, comfort and cleanliness
8
I like the service except its location a bit far frm the main attractions of Kuching.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C08