Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Check Tarieven & Beschikbaarheid

Wij willen dat u de laagst mogelijke prijs betaalt voor uw kamer. Indien u een kamer hebt gereserveerd via Agoda en ons kan aantonen dat u dezelfde kamer, voor dezelfde data, had kunnen boeken tegen een lagere prijs en dit zichtbaar en reserveerbaar is op een andere website, zullen wij deze prijs evenaren of verbeteren. Klik op deze link voor meer info.
Inchecken: Nachten: Uitchecken

Uitchecken:

Kalender

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 282 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (282)
Sorteer op:
Jocelyn L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 17 mei 2015
Clean and comfortable

Clean
10
Comfy n good service
Nazrin C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Value hotel

Value, comfort and location
8,7
Great.
Ling W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Ok

New
5,3
Fine
Lingam M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 3 mei 2015
Good ... Limited choice for food..need improvement

Room spaces, clean n comfortable
8
Good
Chaan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 1 mei 2015
Good Try

Parking place available, Comfortable and Clean.
6
Ng Y. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 april 2015
no swimming pool

quiet, wifi n car park
7
fair, not much comment cause i just stay in one night only, but the breakfast is quite good, compared to other medium grade hotel.
Siti E. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 april 2015
clean, comfort and quietly

new and near to the airport
8,7
Henry N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 april 2015
Value for money

Friendly staff, comfort room, clean environment
7,3
Chua K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 april 2015
Value for money

Good location. Not congested. Convenient access.
7,3
Hardly stay in the room during the stay. But it is good for rest after the whole day outdoor activities. It is at strategic location where easily accessible to most of the places we go. The hotel environment is great as it has its own spacious area for parking. Staff team is professional and welcoming. It is still my first choice of hotel when I visit Kuching again.
Jane E. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
Good location, clean, helpful staf, quiet area

clean, quiet and good location
9,3
It was a pleasant stay at this hotel. The staff are very helpful and always smile. Glad there is shuttle to OneCity Mall (free) and paid shuttle to City. Quiet place to stay, restaurants are easy to find nearby hotel. Only for the breakfast, not that fond of. Need improvement. Thank you. But overall, good hotel. Will stay there again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C07