of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (190)
Sorteer op:
Ping C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 26 november 2014
i booked this hotel as see it got shuttle service.

shuttle service provided to onecity and the spring is true n way back from mall to hotel. transfer from hotel to downtown will be charged, not free of service. and the shuttle is punctual.
6
The stay is reasonably comfortable. The staffs are helpful. The response is fast from receptionist, frontdesk. The buffet breakfast considered moderate just less varieties. I hope food and beverage and shuttle service provided can be improved.
Deck H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 november 2014
56 Hotel

value for money.
4,3
Shouhong S. Groepen Malaysia, 18 november 2014
clean & tidy

food, parking lot, tidy
8
quite near to town and many food stall/shop nearby
Shou L. Groepen Malaysia, 17 november 2014
Great hotel

Breakfast, Location and nice ambience
7,7
Is a very great hotel with nice renovation. Very near to shopping malls and have a very pleasant stay. The breakfast served with variety of foods.
Leong T. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 november 2014
Great location

Location, near shopping mall and comfort
7
Roger G. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 15 november 2014
nice hotel..

location, comfort room, nice food
8
Feel comfortable
Sook B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 14 november 2014
Convenience stay

convenience, suitable for business traveller, value for money
6,7
Julia J. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 3 november 2014
comfortable, clean room, good food.

location, comfort & cleanliness
7,7
Nor S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 november 2014
A night in 56

Comfort, Spacious, Privacy
9,3
Good.I likle it.
Ariel L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 3 november 2014
Pleasant stay, Excellent location

Excellent location, Helpful staff, Comfortable room
9
My family had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Excellent location which near to the city centre and the airport. The room is quite spacious and clean, and the bed is so comfortable. Besides, the staffs are very friendly and helpful especially the receptionist. I would definitely recommend this hotel to my friends, and of course to visit again during my next trip to Kuching.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B08