Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

56 Hotel

Lot 2228 & 2229 Section 64 KTLD Jalan Tun Jugah, Kuching Stadscentrum, Kuching, Maleisië 93350 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer 56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café 56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Kuching Stadscentrum Aantal kamers: 155
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 92 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Chan H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
Worth a stay!

Near city, Room is Clean, Breakfast is good.
8
It was pleasant stay at Hotel 56 Kuching, I really like the clean room and breakfast with this budget price. No public transport there, have to book a car or call a cab. Definitely will visit again next time if price remain the same.
Yuen C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 29 juni 2014
value for money

clean and comfortable, ample parking, strategic
6,7
overall good, will definitely go back to the hotel on our next visit. The rain shower was awesome! We stayed 3D2N, had trouble with our room keycard, the staff immediately attended to us and changed the key. Just a note, the "superior king bed" is actually 2 combined single bed (no complain about that though)
Robert R. (Echt)paren Poland, 28 juni 2014
comfotable hotel but a little far from warerfront,

breakfest, shuttel to airport
9,3
Irwan J. Groepen Malaysia, 25 juni 2014
Comfort

Clean new and easy
7,7
Good and comfort. They manage to serve with transportation for easy access to city and airport
Yuswari Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 juni 2014
Nice,wonderful & satisfied

comfortable room, cheap price and good service
9
Felix B. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 23 juni 2014
Good Stay

Clean, value for money, comfort
8
Yazmin M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
Affordable and yet good services given

Breakfast, large bed and free wifi
8
My husband and I like it very much. Even the room is small but it is comfy for couples. I would like to suggest for then management to add small fridge so that we can chill our drinks and foods.
Haznetta S. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
A great place to stay, very peaceful place.

Friendly staff, nice decoration, a secure place to park
9
I had an awesome nite, sleep peacefully after a long day at Sarawak cultural Village for RWMF 2014
Najwa M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
Value for money, meet expectaions

very affordable price, clean and spacious considering the price, decent breakfast
8
a pleasant stay as i was travelling on budget. for the price it's offering, it's sure a bargain hotel! the room is quite spacious, it is clean, the pillow is super nice for a rm94 room. the breakfast is decent, most importantly they use quality cereal, not those which purchased cheaply in bulk. would definitely recommend this hotel for people who is on budget but do not prefer hotel above shoplots.
Zuki I. Groepen Malaysia, 23 juni 2014
What a pleasant stay! Definitely coming back again

Friendly staffs, clean room & bathroom, and fast wi,fi connection.
9
Great! Definitely coming back if i ever be in kuching again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

56 Hotel Kuching56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Gastenkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Badkamer56 Hotel Kuching - Koffiehuis/Café56 Hotel Kuching - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B07