Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (3508)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Groepen Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Mooi hotel op perfecte locatie

De ruimte en indeling van de kamer
8,7
Een heerlijk hotel op een fijne locatie. Openbaar vervoer ligt voor de deur en de straat waaraan het hotel ligt is levendig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Prima hotel, super ruime kamer

Super ruime kamer
8
Ruime kamer, vriendelijke personeel, geen reisstekker beschikbaar redelijk dichtbij een metrostation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charles K. Groepen United States of America, 1 september 2015
Good place to stay

Clean and spacious
9,7
It's clean, convenient, spacious and friendly staff. Highly recommend.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Isabel L. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 1 september 2015
Simple cozy hotel in downtown

Cost, Service, Room!
9
Our stay at 60 West Hotel. The hotel is conveniently located near the Sheung Wan MTR station (10min walk), but the tram is right outside the door...and I personally find the tram more convenient and comfortable. The hotel also let you feel very safe, you have to beep your card on the elevator to access each floor. The staff were also super helpful, they had smiles all the time and answers all your questions (which I find rare in most similar hotels). Finally, the room was fantastic, we had a super huge bed (two queen size beds), microwave, fridge, safety box, super long desk, couch....so forth. It is hard to find a room this big in Hong Kong (even in 5star hotels) let alone the great price. Though the lobby doesn't make it look like a 4star hotel, its definitely worth it to stay here. Will definitely stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nikolaos T. Individuele reizigers Greece, 24 augustus 2015
as my home

location,cleanliness,comfort
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ing C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 augustus 2015
Value for Money

Location, value for money, friendly staff
9,3
Excellent and would love to be back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Indryani C. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 20 augustus 2015
good location and big room

big room
7
big room, good location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael P. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 augustus 2015
Pleasantly surprised.

Room Size - room condition - location
8,3
Great! Room size was two or three times the average in most Hong Kong hotels. Everything new and modern. Wi Fi was very good and supplemented by a great working computer in a a lounge. Although we were upgraded to an even larger suite with three TVS - Chaise lounge, New Kitchen with appliances - dining area , two king size beds, etc. etc. Bath and utiliites, and modern in every way. If it weren't for the lack of a restaurant or a swimming pool, this hotel would certainly be rated 5 star in our opinion. In addition, the hotel is right on the tram line with many restaurants within waling distance. You wont be sorry if you book this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jihyun Y. Groepen South Korea, 17 augustus 2015
The room was very spacious.

location, cleanliness, room size
8
I stayed there for 3 nights with my friend. The room was really spacious, especially it felt bigger after hearing that the rooms are tiny in Hong Kong. We had 2 single beds, sofa, tea table, dining table, 2 dining chairs, counter, closet and so on. Some of the staffs were quite helpful, the others were okay but not that kind. I definately want to stay again if I have chance to visit Hong Kong again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Timothy C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 augustus 2015
Good room

BIG room, nice bed.
8,7
Didn't get to try their food. But other than that, the main part if the room. It's spacious and very comfortable. I didn't expect a hotel room to be this big in HK. Overall a good experience with the room. Very happy. Good location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05