of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 3187 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (3187)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Groepen Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Mooi hotel op perfecte locatie

De ruimte en indeling van de kamer
8,7
Een heerlijk hotel op een fijne locatie. Openbaar vervoer ligt voor de deur en de straat waaraan het hotel ligt is levendig.
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Prima hotel, super ruime kamer

Super ruime kamer
8
Ruime kamer, vriendelijke personeel, geen reisstekker beschikbaar redelijk dichtbij een metrostation.
Bret O. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 november 2014
A quick stop over

Staff
7,3
This was a quick stop over. I stayed at this hotel because of the location and relatively low price. I was upgraded to a larger room which was unnecessary because I was only by myself. The big room had 2 more twin beds and a small living room area. If I were here with a family this would've been a great option. Overall it was a good stay for me.
Hungwen C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 20 november 2014
good

good
6
Julito J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 20 november 2014
Best in HK so far

location, staff, rooms
10
60 West Hotel is so far the best hotel in HK I have ever stayed in. Rooms are real big (in HK standard) and staff are accommodating. They answer your queries and do their best to help you in whichever they can. I would like to especially mention Mr. Kelvin for helping us through. Plus we had rented universal socket for free. I would definitely come back there with my family and would recommend this hotel to my friends!
Chen W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 16 november 2014
A decent and comfortable place to stay

Value for money, helpful staff, good location
7,3
This is my second time staying in 60 West. I am glad to see the stained sofa being replaced with synthetic leather sofa. This is much better because we can easily wipe it when it's dirty. They have also changed the bedroom slippers - the previous ones which too flimsy but the new ones are comfrotable. One other thing I like is its bed which is firm enough for me. There is also a Starbucks very nearby, making it a good place for us to have our coffee break. Overall, it was a pleasant stay :)
Ferry F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 11 november 2014
Clean and staff helpful

Clean, good service, comfort
8,7
Clean, comfortable, good service
Paul L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 11 november 2014
A Real Home Away From Home

Location, Roominess, Cleanliness
10
It was the third or fourth time we've stayed there. All times have been great, but this was the best. The room seemed larger and had all gthe conveniences we needed. They brought in an extra desk chair so we could both work at the desk on our computers. All the people that work there are super-friendly. Location is great. It is a 10 minute walk to the MTR, but we found we could walk to Central District or the ferries directly in under 20 minutes, saving MTR fees.
Samuel Y. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2014
Nice to stay

Location, cleaniness & friendly staff
7,7
Good & convenient location, friendly staff and cleanliness. The in-house coin laundry is very convenient, but hope that there are more machines. Fitness room is quite average, but is OK.
Penny Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 9 november 2014
Good location

Good location,nearby everything
9,3
Good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3A06