Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 3741 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (3741)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Groepen Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Mooi hotel op perfecte locatie

De ruimte en indeling van de kamer
8,7
Een heerlijk hotel op een fijne locatie. Openbaar vervoer ligt voor de deur en de straat waaraan het hotel ligt is levendig.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Prima hotel, super ruime kamer

Super ruime kamer
8
Ruime kamer, vriendelijke personeel, geen reisstekker beschikbaar redelijk dichtbij een metrostation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dominic C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 april 2016
Returning customer!!
5
This is not my first stay here and will be returning!! Location to public transport, airport express and local eateries is very decent. Far enough away from Central / crowds yet close enough to get there in 20 minutes!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yeeun J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 april 2016
good place to stay
6
This hotel is located near by sheunwan station (easy to move to other places). The room was enough clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hob S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 18 april 2016
Very good hotel
5,7
Room size is big
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennie L. Groepen Singapore, 16 april 2016
Feedback
4,3
Everything is ok; but no soap/shower cap in the bathroom. Location is not ideal for both young n old. Getting a cab one needs to walk to nearby Ibis hotel to get one.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Normita G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 13 april 2016
Worth every penny!
6,3
Rooms are big and location is very near MTR. However, there is one staff that is very rude. Otherwise, we are all happy we chose this hotel. I will still recommend it to my friends.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Louis M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 april 2016
Excellent but see comment below
6,7
This is a very good, clean, functional and quiet hotel. But they billed my credit card for HK$500 as security for any costs incurred during my stay. There were none. They knew this when I checked out. Two weeks later and they have not yet returned that money to my credit card. For the sake of AGODA's reputation, I ask that you notify the hotel of this failure. And I suggest that you inform all the hotels you promote to get rid of this practice. An imprint of a credit card is all that is required. Hotels have no right to even the temporary possession of money that is not theirs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rajni B. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 8 april 2016
Great place to stay
6,3
The gym is small although it looks big and well-equipped in photos because of mirrors. However, this is an excellent place to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Armi D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 7 april 2016
average
5,7
accessible to mtr, bus and tram
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C01