of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

60 West Hotel

60-64 Des Voeux Road West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer 60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 3334 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (3334)
Sorteer op:
Jolien P. Groepen Netherlands, 26 november 2012
Mooi hotel op perfecte locatie

De ruimte en indeling van de kamer
8,7
Een heerlijk hotel op een fijne locatie. Openbaar vervoer ligt voor de deur en de straat waaraan het hotel ligt is levendig.
Pathay M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 31 mei 2012
Prima hotel, super ruime kamer

Super ruime kamer
8
Ruime kamer, vriendelijke personeel, geen reisstekker beschikbaar redelijk dichtbij een metrostation.
Wai M. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 17 februari 2015
room is big n tidy

convenient and tidy. i like its hv a mini pantry.
7,7
the room is big and no carpet. thats gd and tidy.
Kwok T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 februari 2015
Make me feel bad

nice space , good color , just like a house
5,3
Not Good! make me feel dirty and bad. there still have not finish clean up.
Andrey S. Individuele reizigers Russia, 13 februari 2015
Good

Comfort location, friendly stuff, comfort room
9,3
Everything was fine
Dominic C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 9 februari 2015
Great location

Location, close to local eateries and MTR
5,7
Good as always; good location and around to a food court or local cafe across the road.
Liesl C. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 9 februari 2015
enjoyed my stay here

extremely friendly and helpful staff, was actually so close, little kitchenette
7
i don't know the ratings for 3/4 stars, but in my experience before the rooms are cheaper and because it has no restaurant that is what brings down the rating. But i found that the hotel close-by has a Starbucks on the ground level and a small restaurant on level 5. I had a small room, and it was sufficient for me - i LUVED the hot shower and the slippers were most welcome on the tiled floors. I luved the little kitchenette area, i was able to make my oatmeal and sandwiches. It was really most helpful. The reception staff are always friendly and curtious, helped me change a sim to my phone and inserted it, with load. if you want to catch a bus or taxi to Hongkong station you have to go to the opposite side of the road. the only thing i could ask the hotel to do 1 better is, when a guest is checking out (and needs to go to the other side of the road) to help them with their luggage, as when you arrive the taxi will drop you on the right side off-coarse. Or even when checking in, just to help you get into your room with all your luggage. Average Taxi charges to HK station or visa versa - the most i paid was HK$30 it was in 5pm traffic, the least i paid was minimum HK$22. it is a quick ride :D take 1 or 2 business/contact cards of the hotel so you can always show the taxi drivers. If you are coming in to check-in and don't have a business card yet - make sure you print the address of the hotel (with Chinese letting) i really enjoyed my experience here and will most certainly come back to stay here when I come with my family.
Andrew S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 februari 2015
Awesome!

Quick check-in / check-out, location, super comfortable
10
Love staying here...easy access to Central, great price, super comfy beds and always so easy at check-in / check-out.
Hyungyu P. (Echt)paren South Korea, 8 februari 2015
Definitely re-visiting

Location, Clean, Well maintained room,
9,3
It is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan station / HK-MACAU Ferry Terminal. There is a tram station right across the street from the hotel(30m away) you can go to Central station as well. Since we had to move to Macau on 3rd day, I decided to stay at SeungWan Area instead of Tsim sa Tsui. Judging by it's exterior, the room must have been renovated not long ago, they made 2 beds together so it was huge, it has a big window although the view is just other buildings and the street. It is absolutely worth for the money I paid.
Boon K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 6 februari 2015
Holidays

Good
8
Ok

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

60 West Hotel Hong Kong60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Entree60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer60 West Hotel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3C01