of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

7Days Hotel

404/2 Chiangmai-Lampang Super Highway T.Nongpakrang A.Muang, Nawarat, Chiang Mai, Thailand 50000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgeving 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer 7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Tuin
Gebied: Nawarat Aantal kamers: 44
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 174 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (174)
Sorteer op:
Daniel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 december 2013
strak en schoon

design, luxueuze uitstraling, netjes
7,3
Maar 1 nacht gebleven omdat we op doorreis waren maar was een erg net hotel, gunstig gelegen bij chiang mai haar grote busstation
Mhamed M. (Echt)paren Algeria, 15 januari 2015
Good design

Location, design, staff
7
Nice stay but bath towel are very very old
Chanutta T. Groepen Thailand, 8 januari 2015
Value for money

clean , service , convenient
8,3
Premlit C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 25 december 2014
It is what you can expect

Inexpensive, clean, in town
7,7
Kanaphat K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 december 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Kanaphat K. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 december 2014
Value for money

Value for money, near shopping mall, big and comfortable bed
6
NIL
Lynn K. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 12 november 2014
Exactly what I wanted for a nuggt

Clean Modern Price
6,3
My stay was exactly what I needed. After coming off of a bus ride, tired and sick-I wanted somewhere to lay my head to recoup before dealing with staying at hostels again. Decent food nearby at the star avenue plaza. Wifi unreliable and very far from center. Dogs outside a little noisy at times. But for a clean place to sleep-it met my needs and I would stay again.
Edge H. (Echt)paren Canada, 8 november 2014
Nice room but staff could be better

Near a mall and bus stop area
4,3
Staff could be much better and understand engilsh better Room and area around cleaner
Boping L. Individuele reizigers China, 24 augustus 2014
Very near to the bus terminal, no vibe at all

Location, price
5
7min walk to the arcade terminal, not much food around except for the terminal area, big-c is just across the street, but you probably have to walk 30min to get there as you cannot cross directly. I booked superior room, Room is very small but clean, no window, with rather new facilities. TV doesn't work very well, most of the English Channels are snow flowered. Wifi speed in room is ok. Staff are terrible, very few of them speak English. Don't really care about guest's need.
Narinnate M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 6 juli 2014
Good location

clean ,near the city,new,cheap
8,7
There are clean rooms ,The hotel is near the city. This's thenew hotel.The prise is very cheap .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

7Days Hotel Chiang Mai7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Lobby7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Omgeving7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Gastenkamer7Days Hotel Chiang Mai - Tuin

Beoordelingen door klanten - 7Days Hotel, Chiang Mai

AS-AGWEB-3B07