arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,9
op basis van 348 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 348 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,2
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,1
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

7,6 Robert V.
Verenigde Staten
10 februari 2016
Great facility
Very nice hotel for the money. Very restful sleep due to a comfortable bed and quiet environment. The hotel really shines. Maybe the best value I have seen in Thailand. The room has flat screen TV with good channel selection. Free wify. Good housekeeping. I was disappointed in the front desk staff that changed how they handle the motorbike rentals. I use to be to show my Thai drivers license and rent a motorbike. They now require a passport. Since I live in Thailand I do not carry a passport. Disappointed as the policy changed since my last visit but no notification.. I am looking at more accommodating hotels for my next stay.

7,7 Per L.
Zweden
21 december 2015
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
Friendly staff, clean rooms, pool
I stayed 6 days and it's the second time at this hotel. Staff very friendly and helpful, just ask anything and they will help you. Small an clean pool on top with two chairs.....but no problem because it's not crowded with people up there. A bit far from beach if you need that but easy with motorbike or taxi to go there if you need. I'll be back on this hotel next time put my feets here on Phuket.

8 Robert V.
Verenigde Staten
04 december 2015
Phuket Pearl
Comfortable bed, location, price
Good hotel especially for the money. Basic accommodation but very comfortable and clean. You are a short distance from shopping nightlife and a little farther to the beach. I have stayed here before and will stay again in the future. They also have motorbike rental and a laundry a few steps away.

7,3 Torsten N.
Zweden
30 oktober 2015
nice
nice
pleasant cleaning staff

8,3 Jiann Y.
Canada
26 oktober 2015
Good Stay
location, staff, cleanliness
decent hotel. bathroom drains were draining slowly. once mentioned to housekeeping, problem was fixed. basic breakfast. They watched over our luggage even after we checked out. will come again

8,3 Jiann Y.
Canada
26 oktober 2015
Good stay
location, staff, value
This was a decent hotel. Bathroom sink and shower drain both drained water very slowly but after mentioning this to the housekeeping staff, the problem was solved. Breakfast was basic. They helped us watch our luggage after we checked out. Will come again!

8 Abhishek K.
India
21 oktober 2015
Nice stay for 3 nights and 2 days
Location ,Staff , Good Wifi , Bike Rental
Location near to Bangla Night Street,Patong Beach , Nice Staff , Wifi service was good. Bike rental was very cheap compared to other shops/travel agency.

9 Zishan M.
India
11 augustus 2015
Clean and perfectly located
Cleanliness, location and staff performance
The hotel is clean and the services were excellent. The staffs were friendly and helpful. Plenty of street foods and pubs nearby. PS: dont book transfers from hotel. Book it from travel agents outside. They are slightly cheaper.

9 NANDA K.
Singapore
05 augustus 2015
I would recommend & also stay there again!!!!
nice & friendly
My stay at the hotel was really good, near to the theatres & room was really well kept at all times & also I love the rooftop pool

7,7 Khanh H.
Vietnam
22 juni 2015
Good for travellers as business and leisure.
Good location, friendly staff and nice room!
Very good and happy!