Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

987 Design Prague Hotel

Senovazne Namesti street 15, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 110 00

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 50 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Christine A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 8 juni 2014
Prettig modern hotel

We konden alles lopend doen en zien, fantastische douche, stil
7
Wij hebben het erg naar ons zin gehad. Hotel was niet echt in het centrum maar dichtbij genoeg; voordeel is dat het stil was ´s nachts. De design is heel leuk en het hotel maakt een verzorgde en moderne indruk. Het enige nadeel is het feit dat er geen aparte badkamer is. Het hebben van se wastafel in de kamer is erg onpraktisch en rommelig. Voor de rest was het prima en de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding is zeer goed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Zhong X. Individuele reizigers China, 22 maart 2016
Great Location, Nice Staff, Good breadfast
5,7
all in all, it's good. The hotel is offer umbralla for rainy season. Very trustable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hsin Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 juli 2015
It is very convience near in subway train station.

Very clear,Good service,Very comfortable.
2,3
It is very convience nearby in subway train station.It is safe to go hotel late.The hotel design is very modern.The service and breakfast is very good.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 22 juni 2015
Clean Hotel

Near Train Station, Clean, and Delicious Breakfast
9,7
The hotel is walking distance only from Train station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Woei T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 december 2014
Good Location. Friendly Staff

Location
8
Check in and check out was quick. The staff is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nutapong S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 15 oktober 2014
Good hotel

Location, cleanliness, service
8
Overall is nice: excellent location, cleanliness, convenience. Breakfast is however quite limited.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sukit K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 9 oktober 2014
Great location and nice theme rooms.

The location is fantastic. The rooms are themely decorated. And the staffs are very friendly and helpful.
8,3
Our stay at the the hotel had been very pleasant. The hotel is located just next to the central main station which is absolutely next to everything. Thus going places for us is very convenient. The rooms are big in size and nice decorated in very designed fashion. My family likes the look of the decoration. Best of all the staffs, the staffs are very nice and helpful. So we enjoy our stay very much. I would recommend it to everyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wakako S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 2 september 2014
clean and modern

clean bed, easy park, view
7,7
my stay was too short - checked in nearly around midnight and checked out before 8am. cannot say much yet the room was pleasant enough.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chrisanti G. Groepen Indonesia, 12 juli 2014
Amazing

Friendly staffs with good advices; good location; good foods.
8,7
It was really good experience. We are happy with the tour that the hotel recommended. The hotel also gave us advices regarding the tips for restaurants, transports, and where to find money changer with no commisions.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew T. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 juli 2014
easy access to the central rail and Wenclesles squ

easy rail access, nice buffet breakfast short walk to Wenclesles square
6
It's a nice hotel. I would prefer one in the old town due to less walking. The train station is close.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
987 Design Prague Hotel Praag987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Business Center 987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Nabij attractie987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Badkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Badkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer987 Design Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07