Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (869)
Sorteer op:
Lynn C. Groepen Indonesia, 21 juli 2015
Need new refreshment everyday

Big room, kithen, laundry
7,7
It was nice place to stay after long travel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachel K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 18 juli 2015
Value for money

Loccitane bath gels , location and comfortable beds
7
Staff were friendly , room was clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer S. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 juli 2015
Return to Bonham

Position position position
10
Very pleasant, staff are efficient and the apartment style, low key approach with a touch of luxury suits us perfectly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eiling L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 14 juli 2015
Comfortable stay

Location, comfort, good service
8
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms are spacious with a small kitchen (microwave, sink, fridge, induction with pots and utensils). There is also a Nespresso machine. The location is very good, 3-5 minutes to Sheung Wan MTR and about 10-15 minutes walk to Central, IFC Mall and Landmark shopping centre. There are also a few good places to eat around this area. The staff speaks good English and are helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerry W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 juli 2015
Decent but service okay

Location, bed,
5,7
Kinda annoying they don't have a key card for door and you have to carry both a key card for elevator and a normal key.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noelle C. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 9 juli 2015
stylish hotel

stylish clean large
8
It's a nice clean and stylish hotel. Rooms is quite big with kitchen and long table.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver D. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 13 juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Batalha L. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 11 juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jason P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 juni 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05