Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (857)
Sorteer op:
Grace T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 24 juni 2015
Love the apartment, spacious, modern and clean.

The cleanliness, spaciousness and homely
9,7
I really enjoyed my stay here and would definitely come back again! It's a place I can imagine staying for long because it feels like how I would have done up my apartment. For a HK hotel, it definitely is spacious. The only thing i would improve is to make the pillows a little more firm.
Oliver D. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 13 juni 2015
99 Bonham

Room size, view and very clean. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. Snacks were provided and I felt at home there.
8,3
I stayed there twice in upgraded corner room. loved my room. BIG! With nespresso machine, snacks some complimentary drinks. Staff was always VERY friendly and helpful. Hotel does not have a restaurant - so there is no breakfast or dining option - but there is so much food in HK - so who cares. My stay there was great and I will return.
Batalha L. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 11 juni 2015
big room

excellent room size
8,7
love it , always back again to stay
Jason P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 juni 2015
Felt more like a serviced partment

CLose to Central and very large room for HK
8,7
Enjoyed my stay although i dont think they have a restaurant. Only small problem is that none of the taxi drivers were familiar with the street
Yamazoe T. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 29 mei 2015
2nd time stay

Location, spaciousness, facility (Kitchin in the room)
8
I love this place being very convenient -right off MTR Sheung Wan station, 30meters from airport express free shuttle bus(H1 line) drop-off point, and walking access to the ferry terminal to Macau. There are many restaurants around the accommodation. Rooms are part of the service apartment. Very clean, modern and comfortable, with Loccitane amenities. Reception staff are friendly and helpful. Two minis points I experienced were; 1. A room next to the elevator hall was noisy with people chatting in loud voices 2. IPhone/iPad deck attached to the stereo compo was only for old generation iPhones such as iPhone 4!! Please replace. Nevertheless, I will definitely stay at the same place when I visit Hong Kong.
Noelle C. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 28 mei 2015
Nice boutique hotel

Stylish big tidy
8,7
Design is good and stylish. Quite a big room in HK.
Jane G. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 26 mei 2015
Satisfactory

Modernity, location, room size
5,7
The rooms are very spacious and clean and the hotel is in a location with easy access to Sheung Wan and not too far to walk to Central. There's a couple of good restaurants near by but not too many which can create a chalkenge as this hotel does not have any food or drinks service and does not provide information on meal delivery companies (such as China's Sherpas). The staff were not particularly helpful and struggled to provide useful information. I requested information on ferry v train to Shenzhen and they sent me to the ferry terminal without checking that I would have a 3 hour wait for the ferry. The train departs every 7 minutes! I'd say it's an affordable hotel, clean and comfortable, but don't expect the best service or the best location in HK.
Jason W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 mei 2015
Great Value. great location

Location, location and location
8,7
Shouldnt have a 4 star rating as they dont have any facilities or services (laundry, food, etc) however the rooms are nice and spacious and the staff are very friendly. Its a great service apartment a stones throw from the CBD with many good dining options in thenimmediate neighborhood. Hard to beat for the business traveller. I have stayed there 10+ times over the past two years and will continue to stay there
Katie N. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 mei 2015
Great location with comfortable living room

Location, staff's attitude, quality of rooms
9,3
Laura C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 4 mei 2015
Great apartment in good location.

room size, cleanliness and equipment
7,7
very good, late checkout allowed with no extra charge, very clean, super sized and got good cot for baby. NOT A HOTEL but perfect for short stay

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05