of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 803 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (803)
Sorteer op:
Josephine T. Groepen Singapore, 24 februari 2015
Its a great stay!

Service, quality products, pricing
8,3
we stayed at 99 Bonham for 4 nights. We arrived early, the night shift staff Gurmin is very helpful. Helping to check on the room details, help us to store the luaggages and answer our queries on where to get breakfast. Then after checking in, rooms are great! Comfortable and cosy with good quality products use. self service Laundry service is available too! Great stay!
Jing S. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2015
Sweeping skyline view

location, view and quality of room
9
extremely accommodating staff, magnificent views and convenient location
Grace W. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 14 februari 2015
Good

Good service, clean, nice decor
10
Jonathan M. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 februari 2015
Bonham 99

Location, room size, staff
8,7
Very good
Jason W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 6 februari 2015
Good value in a great location

Location, Location, Location
8
Doesn't deserve 4 stars as they don't have any facilities or room service, but it is a great service apartment in a good location. Room is very nice and staff are vey friendly
Kian H. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 31 januari 2015
Spacious apartment at an affordable rate

Spacious room, High floors, Comfortable bed
9,3
Excellent, except for the pillows. Way too soft. Gives me a bad neck-ache.
Robert W. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 januari 2015
Great aparthotel

Room facilities, location to IFC, self-catering
8,3
Staying healthy while traveling is largely down to minimizing changes from your daily routine. Which is why I prefer to stay in aparthotels where I can make my own breakfast.
Tang C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 22 januari 2015
Good location, cosy and comfortable room...

The room is very comfortable and just 2 minutes walk away from the MTR.
6,3
Stay was close to perfect. Consider a service apartment.. With no breakfast but is fine as surrounding is with good foods. Reception was like a security desk and I was shocked initially.. given a lift access card and a traditional key... not sure which year we live in. Nevertheless my stay has been comfortable and I enjoy it.
Bala M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 20 januari 2015
Spacious and clean room

Location, spacious room, privacy
7
Yuk-Yin S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 20 januari 2015
Needs a breakfast room and lounge

Large room, fantastic shower, luxurious bed linen
6,3
The room itself was fantastic and very comfortable (although hanger rails and crockery cupboards were set too high). The lobby was not impressive - too dark, cold and unwelcoming -not what I would call a proper lounge or lobby where you can meet friends or visitors. Also, no breakfast room - for a business traveller, this is most inconvenient.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C01