of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 680 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (680)
Sorteer op:
Chee H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 23 oktober 2014
little gem at sheung wan

cosy studio apartment, great location, clean
6,7
Near to mtr and tram which is a great location. Room is neat and clean. Housekeeping tidy up almost everyday but always forget to replenish the bathroom toiletries.
Augustine S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 oktober 2014
spacious room and excellent shower

nice shower and good location plus friendly staff.
7
stayed for 2 nights. overall im impressd with their spacious room and used of quality shower products. it could be perfect if they have slightlt better pillows. i prefer not too soft pillows.
Paresh A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Nga B. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Nice and Comfortable Stay

Convenient location, clean and comfortable room and nice staff
8,7
I like the place, it is very near to our office in Hong Kong.
Angelyn L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Huang S. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 14 oktober 2014
good loction

good room, good location, near MRT
9,3
Helen C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 7 oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05