of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 673 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (673)
Sorteer op:
Paresh A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 19 oktober 2014
great for business

location, size and cleanliness
8,7
exceptional for a quick business trip, would suit a longer stay as well as it is a serviced apartment.
Angelyn L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Well maintained serviced apartment

Location, customer service, excellent water pressure
8,7
Well-maintained luxury serviced apartment with excellent customer service, best bed comforter and high water pressure.
Helen C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 oktober 2014
Good choice

Comfort, location,staff
9
We were recommended the hotel/apartment by a friend and we're very pleased with what we got. The staff were very helpful, the area buzzy and the rooms all we needed. We're returning in a fortnight
Ming C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 7 oktober 2014
Location

Good
8
Tang Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Revisit, another good stay, will come back

Location, clean and convenient to Central
7,3
This is not the first time of staying. No change of the high standard of cleanliness, good service.
Chee W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
Good location and Comfortable Room

Good location, nicely designed and comfortable room, value for money
7
Overall stay if good and comfortable
Grace P. Groepen Singapore, 5 oktober 2014
Enjoyed my stay there

Service, location, room area.
9,3
Location was great. 3 mins walk to sheung wan mtr or 10 mins to central. Food easily reached. Service was good, staff were polite and patient. Room was spacious and comfortable.
Edwina J. (Echt)paren Fiji, 5 oktober 2014
Comfortable stay

The comfortable bed, more than adequate shower (very powerful heads) and the nightime views over Sheung Wan.
8
Very comfortable, wish we could have stayed longer.
Sirilux T. Groepen Thailand, 4 oktober 2014
Worth trying n close to prt to Macau

Helpful, service minded, new
8,3
As the demonstration's going on , Agoda team helped contact the hotel to postpone my stay. Even due to no refung n no change policy, the hotel accepted it once without any fee as emergency.
Charis C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 oktober 2014
Good location... Easy access to mtr

Friendly staff... Easy access to sheung wan mtr station
8,3
Will come back again...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01