Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

8,0

uit 439 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (439)
Wu P. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 13 april 2014
This is a outstand hotel with confortable room

nice view, clean room, like mirror in the room
9,7
Big space is what this hotel impress me. Modern decoration and very clean. Staffs are very friendly and I will choose this hotel for my next visit for sure. Actually already book for my next trip. XD
Yee T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 april 2014
worth to stay

value for money & close to MTR
7
location of the apartment is ok , 10mins walk to central where all the famous restaurants and shopping located. But you may choose to walk to shuengwan MTR station in 2mins ( 1 station away from central ), free shuttle to airport express is just a stone throw away . Considering the amount we paid, the room is very big and comfortable for HK standard. We get a living area with sofa and even a small kitchen with all the equipments needed to make a simple meal. The toilet is big too , and the water pressure is good. Overall it was a pleasant stay !
Helen C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 12 april 2014
Convenient

LOCATION, ROOM,
9,3
It's really conventniet, central location, very easy to take subway. Room is confortable, clean.
Peter M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 5 april 2014
Simplicity. Easiness. Comfort.

Location. Room Size (for Hong Kong!!!). Quality of room
8,7
Great central location. Decent size of room by Hong Kong Standard. Roof terrace could be a little more welcoming. Felt like an after thought. A few plants perhaps. Some way of getting drinks perhaps. Room furnishings very good. Bathroom nice. Bed comfortable. All in all. Simplicity. Easy and Comfortable.
Michelle R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 maart 2014
Fantastic Short Stay Apartment type hotel

Rooms, comfort, location
9
Great stay, no dramas, would definitely stay here again when visiting Hong Kong.
Zhe M. Groepen Singapore, 30 maart 2014
Clean and comfortable stay

Clean, good location, room very well-maintained
8,7
The room was very clean and furniture in good condition. Very modern design and spacious for a hotel on Hong Kong island. The cleaning ladies were very friendly. Reception staff also responded promptly to our requests. Very comfortable stay.
Victor C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 29 maart 2014
Well Equipped Service Apartment.

Centrally located. Easy Access to Bus, MTR, Ferry and Trams to all places in Hong Kong. Traditional Chinese Food available easily.
8,7
It was good. The room is spacious compare to those in Kowloon area. It has an area for us to dine in and enjoy the view of Mid Peak.
Kerry T. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 maart 2014
Great stay!

Convenient. Comfortable room. Great staff.
8
The hotel is 2min from sheung wan mtr station, very convenient. The room is very well designed with all the facilities including a stove and microwave but still offering a lot of space so it doesn't feel claustrophobic at all. Very impressed with that!
Yow C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 27 maart 2014
Central Location Spacious Modern Room

Close to MTR, Spacious Room and Privacy
7,7
Based on most good review in agoda, I stayed here for a week. It is close to Sheung Wan MTR exit A2, less then 3 mins walk. Every storey only have 3 units so it is quiet n privacy. The room design is modern n spacious for a hk hotel room. However, there are some points I would like to high light. Every guest need to carry a card key for entering the lift and a key to open the room. The door does not have a auto lock so everytime u go out you have to lock up ur door. Kind of troublesome to lock n unlock each time in n out and why not just using a card key to save all the troubles? There is NO house keeping on sunday. I stronly disagree as I pay full amount on sunday as well and why do I get NO service on sunday? And I think a pair of disposable slippers should be provided as the washing basin area is using tiles which is cold walking on it and walking bare foot in the room which I dun think the floor is clean enough.
Pimpawan S. (Echt)paren Thailand, 24 maart 2014
Convenient and Comfortable

Very spacious room for Hong Kong standards for the price we pay, very nice room interiors, clean and very nice bed
8,7
Great stay - the room quality and size is beyond my expectation for the price we pay.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel interieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C06