of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

99 Bonham

99 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby 99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 84
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 821 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (821)
Sorteer op:
Alex S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 maart 2015
Great location. Convenient

great location, convenient, clean
10
Great location. Nice clean comfortable rooms. Staff were friendly.
Jennifer P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 maart 2015
Excellent

Location - Staff helpfulness -Standard of accommodation
10
Excellent in every way.
Evelyn L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Hotel was not visible enough to locate .

Nice comfortable bed and clean linens
7
Quite pleasant with exception of sink was quite tight space.
Nan N. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 17 maart 2015
Quiet private hotel appartnent

Quiet, simple, clean
7,7
It was great apt hotel, private and quiet, I stayed during Art Barsel and the hotel gave me a peaceful mind during those days.
Ivan C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 maart 2015
4 day stay.

great bathroom, good furniture, great fitout.
8
the stay was comfortable and enjoyable, location was convenient for walking and sightseeing. rooms are a little tight but comfortable and modern with great finishes.
Jose L. Zakelijke reizigers Mexico, 8 maart 2015
Great location, cool rooms

Location, room design, room comfort.
8,7
I spent 9 night at Bonham. Great location for business or tourism. Comfortable and well appointed room. Luminous and roomy for HK standards. No hotel service but this did not bother me since the area is great for dining out.
Rudy M. Individuele reizigers France, 6 maart 2015
Good but no breakfast

loc, confort, style
8,3
Sam B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen New Zealand, 5 maart 2015
Great location and friendly staff

Great neighbourhood, lots of good food and transport close to by. Staff were really accommodating to our requests. Rooms on the small side but clean and modern plus great views from the higher floors.
8,3
Would recommend this place to anyone who needs a central hotel close to transport and great food. Rooms are on the small side but really clean and modern. No real problems here. Solid experience for the money.
Pak S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 maart 2015
not good value for money

location, location location
6
Apart from the location, the price is abit high, i could have easily got to a 5 star hotel with a few hundred HKD more. Dont think I will stay again
Jae-Eun O. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 1 maart 2015
great location and nicely designed hotel

Room is big and nice. Location is awesome. Sheung Wan MTR station is a minute away. Friendly staff
9,7
I am a regular guest here. I always trust their service.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

99 Bonham Hong Kong99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Uitzicht99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Suite99 Bonham Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte99 Bonham Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur99 Bonham Hong Kong - Omgeving99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Faciliteiten99 Bonham Hong Kong - Lobby99 Bonham Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C02