Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

9Hotel Opera

14 Rue Papillon, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Libertel Cyrano Lafayette
9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Lobby 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Lobby 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Buffet 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Buffet 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café
9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer 9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 79
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (79)
Sorteer op:
Sarah H. (Echt)paren Belgium, 11 augustus 2012
mooi hotel met een centrale ligging

super vriendelijke bediening
9
wij hadden een superieur kamer geboekt en hebben een upgrade gekregen naar een club room die sinds eind juni geopend was; kamer 222 de kamer was heel netjes en modern met een mega zalig bed. het enige wat wij erg misten met het warme weer was een koelkast op de kamer; daartegenover stond wel dat er hotelslippers en i phone dockingstation op de kamer voorzien waren alsook elke dag nieuwe badproducten, iets wat voor een 3 sterren normaal niet aan de orde is. wij hadden geen ontbijt geboekt omdat wij het te duur vonden, euro pp. de ligging van het hotel is heel centraal, op 10 min stappen van galerie lafayette en printemps en naast het hotel is de metro halte. de service van het personeel is perfect, heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam, je voelt je echt welkom!
Restaurant tip: buddha bar!!! de max!!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 juni 2015
-

room, staff,ambiance
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda K. Groepen Singapore, 6 februari 2015
Nice small boutique hotel with very helpful staff

Friendly staff, nicely decorated, comfortable room
8,3
My stay there was very nice especially with the friendly staff. We even stayed at level 1 for more than 2 hours to look thru the display and Andy Warhol book that was used to decorate the hotel lobby. The room was very comfortable and gives a homely feeling.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan F. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 juli 2014
Convenient, close to train station and very clean.

Quality bedding on large sized bed, walking distance to our tour starting point.
6,3
Mostly a good stay. A shame we were asked to pay for our room when it had been prepaid . Then told we still had to pay a city tax of 1.70 euros per person per night. No mention of this before we began the check out process at the hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noelle C. Zakelijke reizigers Portugal, 30 juni 2014
Romantic

Tidy convenient stylish
8
It's near station and convenient to go town. Room is tidy and stylish.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tong S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 28 juni 2014
Good fuss free stay

Service
6,3
Service staff were helpful and cheerful! Room was small, but normal for paris hotels. Stay was comfortable and fuss-free
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Miho K. (Echt)paren Japan, 6 mei 2014
Sufficient for a short stay

Relatively quiet despite central location, lots of eating options nearby, walkable from Gare du Nord
6,3
Unfortunately our first impression was not great due to miscommunication by staff (we were told our room was ready, but when we entered the room was uncleaned) but other than that, no real complaints. It's a compact and clean place. Room is not that big but sufficient if you'll be out sightseeing all day! The room had no fridge, though, which would be nice if we were staying longer. I didn't try the breakfast due to the price, but found a nice bakery nearby that did the job. Location-wise, no complaints - Gare du Nord in walking distance was a big plus since we took the Eurostar and wanted to make the most out of our short stay. 2 metro stations (both on same line) and a supermarket also very close. A must-visit restaurant nearby is Hugo - fantastic food for the price!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hui L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 mei 2014
overall, a good experience

decent sized room, with all the neccessities and relatively centrally located.
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Janice W. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 april 2014
Good Location

The hotel is close to metro station and is also within walking distance to major shopping area. The room rate is reasonable.
7,3
Overall experience was good. But some of the staff seemed not helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chee M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 maart 2014
Good, quiet and conveniently located to transport

Good wifi, friendly staff, decent breakfast at good prices, quiet and close to underground train station.
7,3
The overall experience was good, however, room was small but clean. It was quiet since we stayed on highest floor. The convenience with proximity to a good sushi restaurant down the lane was a surprise and close proximity to the underground train station, Macdonald and Starbucks. The breakfast has a decent spread of pastries, cold cuts and the norms particularly the coffee machine was my favourite.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

9Hotel Opera Parijs9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Lobby9Hotel Opera Parijs - Lobby9Hotel Opera Parijs - Buffet9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Buffet9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel exterieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Badkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Gastenkamer9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur9Hotel Opera Parijs - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07