of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte

226-230 Mainzer Landstr., Gallus, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60327 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Bar/Lounge A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Kinderclub A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Kinderclub A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Kinderclub A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Kinderclub A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Business Center A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Business Center A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Entree
A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Lobby A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Uitzicht
Gebied: Gallus Aantal kamers: 311
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 67 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (67)
Sorteer op:
E J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 31 maart 2014
Dit hotel is voor de Zakelijke als wel de Backpack

Voor mij een hotel op nog geen 2 km van de Messe af op een 8 persoons kamer waarvan er minimaal 4 personen ook daar aanwezig waren
8
In het begin een beetje HEEL vreemd, mijnheer de "MESSE" is er dus u moet bijbetalen, fout antwoord, ruim van te voren geboekt, had men TOEN al kunnen weten, dus Jammer. Geweldig simpel hotel MET ruime parkeergelegenheid. Heb genoten en het weer werkte zeker er aan mee, 26gr C.
Chen C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 31 augustus 2014
very close to train station!

good location, clean room, close to Messe~
7,7
Vanessa C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 21 augustus 2014
an aĺl-in hotel

free wi-fi, accessible to every places you want to visit, kids area
9,7
Our stay was amazing. After being tired of going to different places, it's good to relax in a hotel like a&o. You can find everything you need. A very affordable buffet breakfast, kids play area, free wi-fi, photobooth where you can take pictures and send it to your email. Good value for your money, very accessible and comfortable-best things that this hotel can offer...
Lw G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 16 augustus 2014
Clean hotelrooms, great value for money

Very clean rooms and kids loved the bunkbeds. Location is very central and parking is available at hotel. It has all you need if not spending much time in hotel this is a great choice.
8,3
We stayed with 3 young kids in a family room. It had all we needed and the rooms were very clean. We didn't spent much time in the hotel but found it great value for money. All in all would recommend it to anyone.
Naowarat S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Denmark, 29 juli 2014
Very good hotel

room,clean,city
10
I like there so much
Ernawati E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 26 juli 2014
I could not sleep well due to the noise

Cleanliness,near to station,the staff was friendly
8,3
We got the room which is located near to trem station,so it means 24 hours you can hear the traffic. Very loud and noisy!we didn't stay more than one night fortunately otherwise we would get hearing problem. The room is too hot in the night..I could not sleep at all. What I like is the cleanliness and the room facilitation.
Serra Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Korea, 10 juli 2014
quiet good location and reasonable for backpacker.

room, price and location
3,7
i stayed with my family only for 1night. the room was quiet clean and spacious. the staff was willing to help visitors as much they can.
Shau M. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 juni 2014
Worth the money !

Strategic location ,clean ,friendly staffs
8,7
It's comfortable stay. I'll definitely come back again!
Mohammed A. Zakelijke reizigers Bangladesh, 6 mei 2014
Good location

Centerly Loceted, nere shoping mal , bus station
6
Good hotel and very near shopping mall and bus station and others
Yong F. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 17 maart 2014
Nice hotel and nice people

Service facility and cleaness
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am MainA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Bar/LoungeA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - KinderclubA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - KinderclubA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - KinderclubA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - KinderclubA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Business Center A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Business Center A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - EntreeA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - LobbyA&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte Frankfurt am Main - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - A&O Hotel & Hostel Frankfurt Galluswarte, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A05