Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 961 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,8
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,9
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Mohamad N. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good price but getting room with no window
Maybe agoda manipulate the price at lower fare but hide the type of room. My room was at centered area without window. Very disapointed.
Beoordeeld 26 augustus 2016

Fadzil A. van Brunei Darussalam
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2016
Nice room
Stay for 1 night for business seminar. Near to 24hrs convenient store and restaurants. There are bars available nearly. Worth the money this hotel.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2016

Hanafi H. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Ok....lah
I had the room without a view which was not too good a start. WiFi did not work, but I'm sure if I said something someone might have fixed it. Small bathroom making it tough to contort to clean, so it wasn't cleaned well. Could do with extra plug points as one was used for light shade and the wifi adapter with a 3 way adapter which is never good. Breakfast fare was so so. If you're just transiting in Kuching for a few days, it's not too bad, but you might want to spend a few RM more for something else.
Beoordeeld 20 augustus 2016

rosliana M. van Maleisië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in augustus 2016
Review
All satisfied excluded one which is smelly carpet.
Beoordeeld 18 augustus 2016

Han T. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
A Nice and Pleasant Stay
The staff is polite and helpful. The room is clean and spacious. Another thing that made me feel great is the carpet on the floor which is clean and comfortable. What i'm going to do for my next trip stay in this hotel is to taste the food there.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Christopher F. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good value & location
Good value & location
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Goh B. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
3D2N Kuching trip
Staff was very friendly and even introduce some nice food around the hotel. Room was clean.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

alex W. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
good
location good
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

Harris J. van Maleisië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in juli 2016
So far so good
But the room smells a little bit funny. Maybe coz of the moisture smell need to do some spring cleaning or some maintenance. There is good. Location is good. Staff is helpful and friendly
Beoordeeld 06 augustus 2016

Andrew L. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Good for the price, center of town
Not a bad hotel, location was perfect rooms are small and basic but very worth the price
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2016


1

Selecteer loyaliteitsprogramma

PointsMAX
Taal
Loyaliteitsprogramma A Loyaliteitsprogramma A
Loyaliteitsprogramma B

In het menu, klik op PointsMAX en selecteer uw favoriete loyaliteitsprogramma.

2

Kies puntenaanbiedingen

Hotelkamer A
Kamerinformatie
Verdien
5,000 punten

Kies de kamer en puntopties voor uw geselecteerde accommodatie.

3

Voer lidmaatschap ID in

Land op paspoort
Programma Lidmaatschap-ID
1234

Voer het lidmaatschapsnummer in voor uw gekozen programma bij het voltooien van uw reservering. De punten zullen na uitchecken aan uw account worden toegevoegd.

Begin hier en selecteer uw favoriete programma: