of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 450605 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel exterieur Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Receptie Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Receptie Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balkon/Terras Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Zwembad Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitnessruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitnessruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Vergaderruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 143
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 299 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (299)
Sorteer op:
Jason K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Comfortabel, vriendelijk verblijf

Personeel, ruime kamers, ligging
9
Het Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha is een zeer comfortabel hotel met zeer vriendelijk, attente en behulpzaam personeel. Gelegen op loopafstand van Mall of Emirates en gunstig gelegen tov rest van Dubai (op de kaart in het midden gelegen tov Dubai Marine, Jumeirah, Dubai Mall en Bur Dubai). Een gunstig uitgangspunt om per taxi Dubai te verkennen; of je naar Bur Dubai/Deira of Palm Island of Dubai Marine gaat, de afstanden en dus ook de prijzen zijn van hieruit gelijk. Prima zwembad op het dak van het hotel. Had zelf een deluxe suite op de 12e verdieping. Ruim self service appartement met uitzicht op Ski Dubai. Zou hier zeker weer terugkomen in toekomst.
Margret D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 april 2013
heerlijk schoon groot hotel/appartement

heerlijke bedden, groot schoon appartement, vriendelijke personeel, dichtbij bezienswaardigheden
8,3
J N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 september 2012
Leuk apartementenhotel in Al Barsha

Dichtbij Mall od Emirates
8,7
Corp Executive Al Barsha Hotel is een wat de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding een zeer goed hotel op loopafstand van de Mall of Emirates in het nieuwe gedeelte van Dubai. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De appartementen zijn ruim. De aparte keuken is erg volledig ingericht. Onze appartement is voor zien van een extra toiletruimte. De slaapkamer is ruim en voorzien van een badkamer met toilet.
Winkel tip: Mall of Emirates is op loopafstand.
Ellen N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 augustus 2012
Prima hotel maar ook niet meer.

Appartement naast mall of the emirates.
5,7
Prima hotel maar het houdt niet over. Personeel niet al te vriendelijk.
Tarek I. Zakelijke reizigers Qatar, 16 oktober 2014
Worst experience ever

location close to emirates mall, that's about it
3
Room was dirty, furniture very old and smelly, shower in bathroom not working, staff is very very unfriendly and rude, they even refused to give me an invoice. I will never go there again, there are many better cheaper options in that area.
Vishal K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 11 oktober 2014
Nice clean Hotel Apartment

Location, cleanliness and Apartment size
6,7
Nice , cozy and comfortable. Staff performance needs some attention and it takes lot of time for delivery of any service. May be less support staff.
Shmiha A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Oman, 8 oktober 2014
big disappointment

location only
6
I will never go again and I don't advice anyone to stay. There is no government rating and agoda is rating this hotel as a 5 stars but in reality its not even close to 4, the rugs and carpets are filthy the furniture is old, the Wifi is bad, and much more. Don't waste your money
Ibrahim A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 23 september 2014
Houskeeping

Location, Room size, Staff
7
Overall is good but the housekeeping need improvement. They need to utilize detergents and not to use the same swapper to swipe all rooms' bathroom without clearing them. this will help to transferee the germs and sickness throughout all guests. The janitors need to clean and sanitize all equipment prior to use them in another room. Moreover, the smell of smoking is very strong you may smell it from the next room. this bothers us a lot. Let's have smoking free apartments .
Joanne M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 september 2014
Spacious room poor staff performance

The room was spacious we had an ensuite and a guest toilet, the room was equipped with a washing machine and an iron and they have foldable clothes dryers available, close to Mall of the Emirates
6,7
We enjoyed the free wifi, the size of the room and the accessibility to everywhere by cabs. Unfortunately, customer service was pretty bad. The staff at the spa and gym level could not be bothered at all. When we asked for early check-in they kept insisting we are not allowed until we said that we are happy to pay extra just so we can check-in early. We asked for the complimentary water which is standard for all hotels and they said only the first 250mL was free. At the pool, we were not allowed to bring our own bottle of water in, instead they insist that we buy from the bar. Overall, housekeeping needs to work on consistency in cleaning up. And the staff need to pick up their customer service but as they say you get what you pay for. It's not excellent but it will do.
Fawaz A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 5 september 2014
Pleasure

location
3,7
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel exterieurAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balkon/TerrasAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - VergaderruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - VergaderruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08