of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha

Al Barsha 1, Al Barsha, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 450605 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel exterieur Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Receptie Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Receptie Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Lobby Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Badkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balkon/Terras Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer
Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Gastenkamer Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Zwembad Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitnessruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Fitnessruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteiten Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Vergaderruimte Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Al Barsha Aantal kamers: 143
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 278 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (278)
Sorteer op:
Jason K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 21 april 2014
Comfortabel, vriendelijk verblijf

Personeel, ruime kamers, ligging
9
Het Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha is een zeer comfortabel hotel met zeer vriendelijk, attente en behulpzaam personeel. Gelegen op loopafstand van Mall of Emirates en gunstig gelegen tov rest van Dubai (op de kaart in het midden gelegen tov Dubai Marine, Jumeirah, Dubai Mall en Bur Dubai). Een gunstig uitgangspunt om per taxi Dubai te verkennen; of je naar Bur Dubai/Deira of Palm Island of Dubai Marine gaat, de afstanden en dus ook de prijzen zijn van hieruit gelijk. Prima zwembad op het dak van het hotel. Had zelf een deluxe suite op de 12e verdieping. Ruim self service appartement met uitzicht op Ski Dubai. Zou hier zeker weer terugkomen in toekomst.
Margret D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 11 april 2013
heerlijk schoon groot hotel/appartement

heerlijke bedden, groot schoon appartement, vriendelijke personeel, dichtbij bezienswaardigheden
8,3
J N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 september 2012
Leuk apartementenhotel in Al Barsha

Dichtbij Mall od Emirates
8,7
Corp Executive Al Barsha Hotel is een wat de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding een zeer goed hotel op loopafstand van de Mall of Emirates in het nieuwe gedeelte van Dubai. Personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. De appartementen zijn ruim. De aparte keuken is erg volledig ingericht. Onze appartement is voor zien van een extra toiletruimte. De slaapkamer is ruim en voorzien van een badkamer met toilet.
Winkel tip: Mall of Emirates is op loopafstand.
Ellen N. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 augustus 2012
Prima hotel maar ook niet meer.

Appartement naast mall of the emirates.
5,7
Prima hotel maar het houdt niet over. Personeel niet al te vriendelijk.
Michelle W. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juli 2014
disappointing

the location of this hotel is near the mall of the emirites and was very spacious
5,7
on first impressions we were pleased with the size of the apartment and the location and seemed like good value for money although it was dated and a bit tired. on speaking with the tour desk attendant he gave us the wrong directions to get to the mall which caused us to be wandering around in 50 degree heat asking for directions. the tour desk options are extremely limited at the hotel i suggest you do your own research for what is on offer not just what they have there. they call it an apartment hotel and had a reasonable equipped kitchen (only 2 of everything!!). however when looking for the sponge,, detergent and tea towel to clean up after breakfast as that is all we wanted to prepare at the hotel, there was none. on asking the reception for these items they informed me they did not provide them, which is obviously why all the plates, cups, glasses were dirty in the cupboard. i also phoned to ask for a bath mat as the housekeeping had forgotten to provide it on the service of the room and it was never delivered. on the last day we asked for a wakeup call and taxi the evening before to go to the airport. they never provided the wake up call, lucky we had also set our own alarms and i had to phone and remind them of our taxi request. i wouldnt stay here again.
Abdulrazaq A. (Echt)paren Saudi Arabia, 13 juli 2014
Great time

Shopping, nice hotel, friendly staff.
10
Great and quite hotel.
Aref A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Arab Emirates, 12 juli 2014
Near emirates mall

Location in center of city
4,7
Value of stay near city shopping mall and near restaurateurs
Nawaf A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Kuwait, 1 juli 2014
Nice clean big room .quite area near to shooping .

Location big room quick check in /out
6
Good hotel Nice clean big room .quite area near to shooping .
Zaytoen A. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 25 mei 2014
extremely good experience

location, value for money, room service menu
8
it was the first time to stay there and i throughly enjoyed all the things mentioned above. just one point to mention, breakfast buffet menu was not really in line with some of the other places i stayed at in Dubai. other than that i would and have recommedned it to my friends and colleagues and would stay there when my family visits Dubai.
Sami A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Saudi Arabia, 24 mei 2014
nice and quiet stay.

clean condition, a/c is great and the design of the room is nice.
7
In two words (quiet and comfortable)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha DubaiAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Hotel exterieurAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ReceptieAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - BadkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Balkon/TerrasAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - FitnessruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Recreatie-faciliteitenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - VergaderruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Business Center Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Eten en drinkenAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Koffiehuis/CaféAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - VergaderruimteAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - LobbyAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - ZwembadAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - RestaurantAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - GastenkamerAbidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha Dubai - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Abidos Hotel Apartment Al Barsha, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3B05