of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel

Alt Moabit 99, Tiergarten, Berlijn, Duitsland 10559 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : ABION
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Entree Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Lobby Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Uitzicht Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Tiergarten Aantal kamers: 224
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 83 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Jacobus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 29 juli 2013
Modern, mooi hotel aan de rivier de Spree.

Modern hotel, goed bereikbaar, mooie locatie
8
Prima modern hotel met uitstekend personeel, mooi terras aan het water,makkelijk bereikbaar met openbaar vervoer.
Li Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 6 september 2014
perfect!

nice view near the spree river, great atmosphere both at day and night, excellent location near the public transportation, central station, and attractions
9,3
wonderful experience and will come back again
Ho C. Groepen Hong Kong, 9 augustus 2014
Good Environment

Good Environment, Good staffs, Location near metro stations
7,7
Everything quite good, but wifi signals very weak at room.
Yin T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 12 juli 2014
Totally love it!

location, good room size, river view
9,3
totally love this river view room!! River cruise reach our hotel too!! Will come back for sure!!
Yi Z. Zakelijke reizigers China, 2 mei 2014
Great

service,breakfast,bed
10
Nice experience
Paul S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 maart 2014
Beautiful water views

views of water from room, easy access from airport and walking distance to central railway station.
10
Had a restful and pleasant stay, very quiet room with fantastic views of the Spree River. Highly recommended.
Padraic S. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 27 december 2013
I did nto relal ylike the hotel

it was way too far from the train station
2
it wasnt really convinient for me and the maps used to locate it was not easy at all
Wei S. (Echt)paren China, 29 juli 2013
A QUIET HOTEL

QUIET,CLEAN, FREE INTERNET
5
I was staying in the hotel just for one night. The aircon was not working and it was very hot and humid.The hotel staff changed the room for us, the air con for the whole hotel was not working properly. And hotel is old and really needs to be renovated. The rooms are clean and comfortable otherwise. Especially there is a complimentary internet, which helps.
Chun N. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 28 juli 2013
A little bit far away from the main train station.

Good Bed and Environment. Good breakfast
7,3
It was about 37 degree celsius when I entered this Hotel. I ask the helpdesk is there any air condition in my room (my room is the riverside room) and they say yes. Finally I get there and the air condition is out of order. The room is too hot and I get back to help desk to change the room. They say the riverside room with functioning air condition is all occupied. Finally I got the basic room. Everything is okay and I get an extra breakfast for compensation. I am upset that the helpdesk obvious know my room's air condition is not working and still put me in even it is 37 degree hot.
Claire A. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 juni 2013
Lovely

Excellent location, great staff, very comfortable
8,7
Great stay over five nights in Berlin. Our room was comfortable, quiet and wonderful after big sightseeing days. The location was brilliant on the river, close to the train and metro and a ten minute walk to beautiful Tiergarten. Great facilities. Would stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel BerlijnAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - GastenkamerAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - EntreeAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - LobbyAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - FitnessruimteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - VergaderruimteAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel interieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - UitzichtAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - RestaurantAbion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel Berlijn - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Abion Spreebogen Waterside Hotel, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A01