Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,1
op basis van 21 beoordelingen
Goed 7,3
op basis van 421 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 21 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 7,3
  • Ligging 6,1
  • Kamercomfort 7,1
  • Personeel 7,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

Donghyun
Zuid-Korea
17 maart 2016
Good to stay, especially for...
Closed to train station. Clean, calm, comfortable. Service for airport shuttles is well organized.
Despite of 5 nights stay, only one drinking water is provided.

Jonathon B.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
29 januari 2014
brilliant
clean,friendly and outstanding value

Debra S.
Australië
15 juni 2013
Outstanding staff
Helpful staff with good English
very helpful and friendly staff. Allowed us to leave our bags after check out and return later in the evening for the airport shuttle. This was perfect for us with our itinerary.

Jay
Verenigde Staten
20 februari 2016
A good value for having...
internet was excellent. Bath tube was really big and I fit perfectly
Wait for the shuttle was a bit long

华雷
China
19 februari 2016
Good
Airport shuttle transportation. Train stop!
No hot water kettle in room.

Umpawan S.
Thailand
22 februari 2013
nice hotel
comfort
room are clean and good for stay for business and also for sightseeing

Tobias W.
Duitsland
21 maart 2012
OK business hotel
affordable, near Egelsbach airport
just booked the hotel because it´s near egelsbach airport. it´s a standard business hotel and have normal good service. rooms are ok, a bit noisy though. free parking at the hotel. it´s like 6 km from egelsbach airport (the small ga airport).

Mochtar
Indonesië
18 februari 2016
overall Ok, improve the meal...
Price is reasonable
Breakfast items quite simple

Pavol
Slowakije
01 februari 2016
Very good
...confy and clean ...quiet ...free shuttle from/to airport
...impersonal staff - good service but no drive at all

Mansour A.
Saoedi-Arabië
27 oktober 2011
Good price, clean rooms, friendly people
It is in a quit place
I would stay in the same hotel if I go to frankfut. Free parking, also near to underground station, easy to go to Zeil street. Any way it good for business people. I had no time to stay in the hotel or explor it is facilities. Reception are friendly people and helpful.

Thomas B.
Duitsland
15 februari 2016
Gute Unterkunft
Mitarbeiter, Lage, Parkplatz
Gutes Hotel, einfache Zimmerausstattung

Anonymous
Verenigde Staten
18 januari 2016
Pleasant
Great restaurant.
Dated, but comfortable; Very small shower.

Sido
Brazilië
18 januari 2016
Good investment cost benefit.
It's very near to train station. Has a good restaurant attached to the hotel. The S3 and S4 trains go directly to the Messe don't need make change trains.
Nothing

Ignacio M.
Colombia
11 juli 2009
Engañoso
Hotel silencioso y limpio
Sin WI-FI Costo del desayuno
El Hotel tiene un nombre y una publicidad engañosa. No está en Frankfurt, ni mucho menos cerca del aeropuerto. Se ubica en Langen y el taxi hasta allí me costó 50 euros. El hotel cobra 8 euros por tener derecho a usar el internet, en la habitación, en mi propio computador, durante una hora. Esto es excesivo. El desayuno cuesta 14 euros por persona. El hotel es, en suma, engañoso: ofrece precios cómodos por la habitación, pero una vez se reserva, debe duplicarse lo presupuestado.

Nils E.
Zweden
09 april 2009
Fel markering på kartan
Rent
Placeringen av hotellet var fel placerat på kartan över Frankfurt. Det såg ut som att det låg centralt, fast det i själva verket låga nära flygplatsen.
Placeringen av hotellet var fel placerat på kartan över Frankfurt. Det såg ut som att det låg centralt, fast det i själva verket låga nära flygplatsen.Det är på gränsen till falsk marknadsföring. Men jag låter det vara att kräva pengar tillbaka, eftersom jag kanske borde insett att priset skulle varit dyrare om det verkligen skulle ha legat i centrala Frankfurt.

Khrystyna
Verenigde Staten
07 januari 2016
Average stay
Slept like a baby, very quite area.
Wifi in the room did not work and when I told the receptionist she replied with "ok". The next morning I told the new receptionist the same story and his response was not any better. When I ...

Alon
Israël
29 december 2015
Not a very good experience
The location is fairly okay, due to the proximity to the Langen train station. The location is not very close to the airport, though. The breakfast buffet was very good.
I did not enjoy my stay, and moved to another hotel in the area after one night, mainly because the level of the hotel did not seem good enough for me, and because there was no wifi, and no one knew ...

DAFANG S.
China
09 april 2014
便宜
免费wifi

Takeo S.
Japan
13 februari 2012
何となく場末のホテル。
なし。
価格からみて全く無価値であり、お勧めできない。唯一の利点は、空港とホテル間に無料バスを走らせていることだが、これとて、空港からの遠距離を考えれば当然である。30分とのことだが、車で30分はかなりあると思っていい。ホテルの周囲にはは何もなく、宿泊して失敗であった。

Bratych
Australië
22 oktober 2015
Close tomairport
Closeness to airport
Nothing