arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,4
op basis van 27 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 27 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,8
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,2
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,3

7 ziyu L.
Australië
23 juli 2013
It was a little disappointed.
location,breakfast
The aircon wan't working, inside of room is way hot than outside. After complaining, they were kindly offered a free breakfast for us. But when we check out, the lift wasn't working. It wasn't easy to drag our light luggages down through the narrow stairs.

8,7 Arshad O.
Singapore
19 april 2013
splendid
location, exclusive surrounding.

7,7 WING F.
Hong Kong
22 september 2012
Great location
The location
The location of the hotel is perfect, it is only 15 minutes walk to the Notre Dame and Pantheon. There were two Metro station close by and the Rue Mouffetard is two block away so its easy to get something eat and drink at night. However, similar to most Paris hotel, it is small but well... for the price, you got what you . We felt comfortable in the area and the staff were polite.

6,3 Christopher S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 september 2012
ok hotel
area
The room we were given had a faulty air conditioning unit so we were allowed to change without fuss. Rooms are very small as are the bathrooms. Quite a lot of plumbing noises during the night from the rest of the hotel! Area was quite convenient for getting around but maybe a bit nondescript. Staff were friendly but paid wifi is a complete rip -off and didn't even work that well. You can get a free signal in the lobby from orange which worked better than their one on my iPhone.

7 CAtriona M.
Nieuw-Zeeland
11 juni 2012
Great Location
The location is great
this hotel was very good and would happily try and stay there again. i thought it was a very good three star hotel - nothing fancy but clean and quiet in a very good location. i needed a few good nights sleep before a long flight to new zealand so was prepared to pay more than i normally would. this was the most expensive hotel i stayed in in europe and would love to stay again if i could afford it.

7,3 Jeni A.
Nieuw-Zeeland
10 november 2011
Lovely hotel for first time to Paris
Great location, friendly and helpful staff
Our first time to Paris, it was a great location. Close to all the sights walking distance to most and super close to the Metro station. We had a little balcony which made it really nice. The bed was average (but i hear that is the case with many beds in Paris hotels) and there was only a shower extension over a bath and no curtain which made it tricky to shower. Great bakery just down the road that does the most amazing croissants.

6 Eric W.
Zweden
26 november 2009
Acte V
Close to Mouttefad street, convenient for dinner.
Very small bathroom. TV out of order the whole stay.
The lobby was nice, but don't be fooled by that as the room turn out to be small and outdated with a very, very small shower. If you have a room facing the main street, do expect some traffic noise during your entire stay but if you are out all night it wouldn't matter. Otherwise convenient located and close to the Metro - Place Monge.

7,3 Peter D.
Duitsland
27 oktober 2012
tolle Lage, leider etwas hellhörig und kl. Zimmer
freundlicher Service, gute Betten (Twin), direkt an der Metro und 5 Min. ins Quartier Latin
Durch die optimale Lage des Hotels konnten wir fast alles zu Fuß erschließen, manchmal unterstützt durch ein paar Metrostationen. Zum Essen gingen wir abends in 5 Minuten ins etwas höher gelegene Quartier Latin, wo sich Restaurant an Restaurant reiht.

8,3 pierre G.
Frankrijk
29 september 2013
excellent hôtel à l'emplacement exceptionnel
amabilité personnel, confort chambre, propreté
Cet hôtel confortable nous a permis de rayonner dans un quartier typiquement parisien très pittoresque.

7,3 marie V.
Frankrijk
22 december 2012
hôtel confortable bien situé
proche du métro , accueil agréable
min. 50 mots La chambre qui m'était attribuée était assez petite mais agréable . Literie confortable , petite salle de bain fonctionnelle . personnel charmant bonne situation , métro tout proche . Un peu cher cependant