of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Receptie
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 124

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 91 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
William S. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 oktober 2014
Fabulous modern apartment in the old East Berlin

Modern and very spacious apartment; utilities-kitchen and laundry. Didn't have to eat out and could catch up on washing;comfort
8,7
It was a fabulous stay. Very friendly staff and an amazing spacious room. Great to come home to. They could have more information about tours and this could have been very helpful we missed some great tours because of lack of info. Next hotel had great information.
Kathryn L. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 september 2014
Spacious and modern

Size of the room, modern facilities, quiet location
9,3
The size and fit out of the room was a really pleasant surprise given the cost. I would recommend a room facing in towards the courtyard as this was very quiet. Initially we were worried by the location as there doesn't appear to be much close by but just a 5-10 minute walk away are shops and restaurants.
Moe S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Japan, 15 september 2014
Perfect for family

Staff, location, pool
8
Colette D. Groepen Ireland, 15 september 2014
Adina added to our magic experience of Berlin

Helpful receptionist and waiting staff. lovely spacious accommodation( thanks for the upgrade), location
9,3
We were greeted by lovely helpful staff, the rooms are spacious and comfortable. The area is accessible to all the attractions of Berlin. I would happily stay there again.
Francis L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 13 september 2014
Great place

Great accommodation, great staff & great service
9,7
Great
Yuko S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 3 augustus 2014
We will come back again.

very practical for family with child(ren). Great to have a kitchennet and Washer and dryer in the room. Compact.
8
Because we requested for the quiet room, we got the room with facing court yard. People who stayed with Balcony complained because of the construction site right in front of them. I think a quite far on foot to get to Checkpoint Charlie. So I will not call this place " Chekpoint Charlie" I guess it is more of marketing perspective. It is very convenient for us ( family with small child). We fixed our breakfast by ourselves in our room. We liked our room and price was great. We will like to come back again.
Rhonda H. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 22 juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. (Echt)paren China, 21 juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 1 juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3B05