Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie

Krausenstrasse 35-36, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Receptie
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Suite
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 124

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,7

uit 76 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,4
Kamercomfort
9,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (76)
Sorteer op:
Rhonda H. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 juni 2014
Berlin Interlude

Location, comfort and size of room, and exceptional value for money.
9
Very well appointed and styled Apartment Hotel. Beautifully styled and sized rooms. Availability of excellent washer/dryer added bonus. Flexibility of having a kitchen was great also.
Artur K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 22 juni 2014
Good quality hotel in very good spot

Location, room quality, cleanliness
7,7
Very good apartment hotel in a historic spot just between the eastern and western part of Berlin. Very comfortable and large rooms, very clean and well maintained, nice swimming pool. Perfect location for visiting Berlin. Unfortunately as a vegetarians we had really nothing to eat from room service menu and desert we ordered was not eatable :) but I would go again for this hotel for all other reasons.
Yu H. (Echt)paren China, 21 juni 2014
The room is spacious and comfortable

Spacious room, Comfortable bed, Near Metro Station
6,7
Generally, the stay in the hotel is quite pleasant. The room is spacious and comfortable. However, the service of the staff can be further improved.
Teresa R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 1 juni 2014
Very nice hotel for families with children

The size of the room (actually two room), attentive staff, centrally placed in Mitte
9,7
We travelled with our two girls, aged five and two, and really loved it. The room we got consisted of two rooms, with all facilities to cook, eat or do laundry. We had forgotten toothpaste and ended up needing washing powder and it was no problem getting it in the reception. Or youngest daughter fell ill, and in two seconda a doctor turned up and helped us. Fantastic service! Our only "complaint" would be the temperature in the pools, but kids love swimming no matter what, so we went swimming every night anyway.
Herman S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 mei 2014
Exceeded expectations

Accommodations, staff,location
8,3
Better than anticipated
Larry S. (Echt)paren Canada, 16 mei 2014
good, not best location for restaurants

staff were great, clean and central
7
Centrally located but still a walk to transit or attractions, a lot of construction in the area. rooms clean, could provide free internet rather than just the lobby.
Robert T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 28 april 2014
Awesome!

The room was modern, comfortable, clean and huge. Great staff. Great restaurant.
10
Just an incredible place to stay with friendly staff, very modern, great facilities and great location. I was absolutely impressed. A great find!
Sally B. (Echt)paren Ireland, 26 april 2014
Convenient hotel, good location, friendly staff

Staff, location, bar
7,3
Very pleasant. Helpful staff. Nice bar with good food at reasonable prices. Disappointing that free wifi is not available in your room. At €20 breakfast is far too expensive.
Joanne C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 16 april 2014
Fantastic quality room at good price

Large apartment, incredibly well equipped and cleaned dily to hotel standards
9
Gret. If we returned to berlin we would stay there again
Bryce M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 maart 2014
Great room and good location

Size, Comfort and Location
9
This hotel was in a pretty good location and not far from most attractions. We walked everywhere from here and it was fine. The apartment rooms are very nice and spacious. Great for young kids who we had to put to bed early but we still wanted to stay up and watch tv and talk. Easy to do when we could put them in a separate bedroom and we could hang out in the family room without bothering them. Internet was not the best. It didn't work the first day and they had to reboot the server the following day. As a result, we got free internet for the rest of our stay which was nice.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Checkpoint Charlie Berlijn - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01