of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 152 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Jagjit B. Groepen United Kingdom, 27 oktober 2014
Good hotel in a good location and great value for

Rooms, bar, hotel style
9,3
Very good
Heidi L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 25 oktober 2014
Berlin

Location
9,3
Comfortable and clean
Vincent P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 14 oktober 2014
Location, big room

Location, big room, good service
8,3
We have been upgraded to the biggest room in the hotel with two rooms. THe location was good which is next to the station.
Vincent P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2014
A hotel to recommand

Great Location, Clean, big room
8
The room was clean. The hotel was just few minutes from the station. No in-room wifi. Overall value for the money.
Feroza A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 oktober 2014
Fantastic location in Berlin!

LOCATION, SPACIOUS STUDIO, CLEAN & COMFORTABLE.
9
We were very happy with the ease of getting around Berlin from the Hackescher Markt S-bahn station, around the corner from Adina, and only 2 stops from the Berlin Hauptbahnof (main station). The hotel is walking distance from Museum Island, Alexanderplatz, Reichstag and Brandenburg Gate. Our 8th floor studio was clean, modern and well-equipped, with a view of the TV tower and no street noise. Note that breakfast is NOT included in all room rates, and that internet is only free in the lobby area, and for 30 minutes daily in your room, a slight inconvenience if one has to work longer. Staff was friendly and helpful, but not really able to tell us where to go for good vegetarian food, which we found easily on Rosenthaler, north of the S-bahn station. Highly recommend this hotel for tourists because of its location and good quality.
Jonas B. (Echt)paren Iceland, 8 oktober 2014
Perfect Location

Location, Standard, Value for Money
9
Perfect....
Phyllis S. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 oktober 2014
Pampered

Elegance, location, comfort
10
We were greeted with helpful staff and pleased when our key opened the door to a room that was spacious for European accommodations. The double bed was firm and linens crisp. A small two burner stove in an efficient kitchen station made it possible to fill in what we needed to eat when we were in. On the lower level was an exercise room and spa with sauna and two small jacuzzis. We were delighted. Our quiet room overlooked a courtyard, and that side of the room was all windows making it possible to brighten the room without electricity and add some fresh air. The slate-tiled bathroom was freshened daily, and we had the option of using a heater towel bar so that our towel bars stayed fresh. This Adina Apartment Hotel was located just off of Hackeshers Markt where UBahn, SBahn and DBahn arrived and left frequently. It was difficult to go much farther than Hackerschers Markt because there were so many excellent outdoor patio restaurants serving not only German food but also BarBQ, Tapas and Italian. The hotel offered a buffet spread breakfast that was more than generous, and eggs could be ordered to go with endless coffee served at the table. Ordering breakfast the day before brought the price down by about a third. Internet was available on the ground floor and in the bar only, a small little ticket with a lot of numbers to punch in every hour. The bar was easy, a little dark and sometimes the soft disco music interfered with my thought, but no pressure to order more to drink. This system created an odd hotel lobby, more like a zombie lobby, but by accident, on the third night I noticed that if I lit up my laptop in the bar or lobby it would work in my first floor room. BINGO. Likely, I’ll be back to Berlin again and if the price is right, I’d stay here again.
Ahmad R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 oktober 2014
comfy stay in berlin

roomy, clean and value for money
8
Will stay at adina on next trip
Philip A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B01