Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 240 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (240)
Sorteer op:
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Ulrich S. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 april 2016
Great place to stay
6
Will come back soon.
Ryan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2016
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious

Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
9
Good
Omry H. (Echt)paren Israel, 27 februari 2016
Nice
6,7
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
James R. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 december 2015
Would stay here again

Cleanliness and way hotel was looked after. Location. Friendliness of staff
9
Great stayvand would stay here again
Efit F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 7 december 2015
Hotel with service Apartement in best Location

Location, Staff Performance, Clean
8,7
Berline is the 3rd destination while my europe trip, the hotel is in best location, just close by to everything I need: the restaurant, shopping area, hop on hop off station, a few step to Hackescher Market station so easy to access from and to the airport or central station Berlin. Good staff performance, they always give me an advice to everything I ask.
Branislav R. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 6 december 2015
Great experience

Friendly staff, location, quality of rooms
10
Very professional receptionist /unfortunately don´t remember the name of that guy - darker skin and hair/ welcomed us and was keen to offer room with magnificent view! This make our trip even more special. He always had nice, REAL smile on his face and actually all receptionist we met were the same - professional, natural and friendly. Hotel is approx 500 meters from Berlin TV tower and Alexandersplatz and 5 minutes walk to museum island where you can find market with art /probably during weekends only/. Hotel is equipped with nice sauna with two whirlpools. Hotel has very nice lobby with fireplace and restaurant. There are also many restaurants around from over the world. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE!
David H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 28 november 2015
Great location.

Location- access to train. Super room. Enjoyed use of the compact kitchen.
9
Very enjoyable.
Samuel A. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 20 november 2015
Majority of staff are wonderful

Staff service, location
7,7
Very nice hotel with great staff service, location is great Having single size blankets on king size bed is a minus
Tamir T. (Echt)paren Israel, 19 november 2015
Excellent

Location, clean, great crew
10
It was our first time in Berlin and thanks to Adina it was more than perfect. We liked everything in the hotel. It was one of our greatest vacations. The small kitchen in the room serves us perfectly, the room was extraordinarily clean all the time. The gym and spa downstairs were exactly as described and a long walking day it was delightful to use them. Worth the price and more and we will sure be back!
1 van 1 beoordeling
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01