of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 133 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (133)
Sorteer op:
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Mary O. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 28 augustus 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!
Karen S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 augustus 2014
Great hotel, great location

Location, value for money, great service
10
This was a fabulous hotel, close to everything ,the room was spacious and clean with a little kitchenette which was very handy. The staff at this hotel were very helpful and professional , I would highly recommend this hotel.
Yu H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 augustus 2014
Excellent Location and Pleasant Stay

Excellent Location, Clean and comfortable room, and Gym and Wellness room
9
Excellent location - It's just a few mins walk from the Hackescher Markt station and walking distance to Museum Island. Room is clean and comfortable with proper kitchen. Pots and pans, and all necessary utensils are provided. There's even a dishwasher in the room. We tried the Gym room and the jacuzzi and sauna room. It was well furnished and clean towels are available for guests to use. The troublesome thing is free Wifi password is only available upon request and timed out every hour. We didn't try the food or drinks so we can't comment but the restaurant is nicely decorated.
Arnold S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 juli 2014
Value for money for a quick stay in Berlin

the staff, location, value for money
9,3
Our stay was good. Aside for "Value for Money", the staff play an important role in a hotel's reputation. The front desk was very helpful in giving all the information we needed (quite sorry i didnt get her name for commendation)
Robert H. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 juli 2014
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 juni 2014
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9,7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 juni 2014
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3B08