of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 127 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (127)
Sorteer op:
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Robert H. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Terrific location, facilities and service

Room size and facilities, staff, and location to restaurants and transport
9,3
We loved it. Perfect access to train, bars, rsestaurants and link to historical/sightseeing. Exceptionally supportive staff and great room features
Linda H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 11 juli 2014
great place to stay for business or family trips

Breakfast, Location and staff
10
Shirley V. Groepen United States of America, 30 juni 2014
Lovely hotel, good location

Spacious room, clean, central location
9,7
We had a great time, very good restaurants close by, walking distance to a lot of attractions in Mitte.
Elinor L. (Echt)paren Germany, 30 juni 2014
Great vacation

Great location, very nice rooms, friendly staff
10
Wonderfull
Joanne C. (Echt)paren South Africa, 15 juni 2014
Berlin Love

Large room, central location, comfy bed
9
Loved the stay - lovely large room with self catering facilities. THE MOST COMFORTABLE BED I have ever slept in. Centrally located and easy to get to. Loved it! Will defs be back!
Warren R. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 juni 2014
Excellent hotel in a great location.

Large, clean room and bathroom with great amenities, very modern and well maintained. Terrific location close to major sightseeing, shopping and dining.
9
Perfect in every way. We would return without hesitation. It was our first trip to Berlin, and based on this experience we will return! Staff were very helpful and we were fortunate to have been given an upgrade upon arrival, for which we were very grateful.
Brian S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 12 juni 2014
Extremely efficient; first class facilities

Location; accommodation; cleanliness
9,7
Excellent
Stephanie W. Groepen United Kingdom, 2 juni 2014
Lovely stay. Centrally located, clean hotel.

So close to Berliner Dom and other attractions. Bus to airport located nearby. Staff we're friendly and accommodating.
9,3
Great! Despite it's central location the hotel is quiet and relaxing. Staff were always on hand to help. Cocktails served in the bar downstairs half price during happy hour! Didn't have the breakfast as made our own in the kitchenette but it looked lovely! Would recommend and would go again.
Jude W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 2 juni 2014
Well equipped kitchenette with friendly staff

Great location, clean and very quiet.
9,3
Wonderful location for exploring Berlin. We could not fault this Hotel for a few days in Berlin.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3C04