Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart) Geweldige locatie!Klanten gaven een hoge waardering voor de locatie van dit hotel

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby
Ligging: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 106 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,5
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (106)
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Catherine P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 april 2014
Great location. Good sized comfortable rooms.

Location. Comfortable beds. Friendly staff.
9
This is a large apartment hotel. Great location, only 100m from the Hackescher Markt Train Station and only a short walk from TV Tower and Museum Island. Also close to meeting point for Insider Berlin Tours and Fat Tire Bike Tours. Easy journey by train from Schonefeld Airport - took about 40min with one change and cost 3.5 euros. Good sized rooms with small kitchen and comfortable beds. Breakfast looked good but was more substantial then we wanted, so we chose to have coffee/croissant in local cafe. WiFi did work in our 4th Floor room with a code provided by reception. It logged out after an hour’s use but reception will provide several codes if necessary. Staff were helpful and efficient. Bikes can be hired from the hotel, but are not as comfortable as the Fat Tire Bikes. Generally all good - would definately stay there again
Efraim S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 13 januari 2014
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

great great
9,7
Andre B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 9 januari 2014
Brilliant, clean, comfortable, and well located.

Location, room size, comfort
9
Very comfortable stay, well located to the Hackerscher markt area and alexand plate, goor Restuarants just around the corner, supermarket just around the rounder, trams just around the corner, bank ATM just around the corner. Happy to recommend, will definitely stay thre agin when in Berlin
Nelson P. (Echt)paren Canada, 26 december 2013
Excellent Location and well equipped

Centrally located - just right next to the major train station. Including kitchen in the room so, we can cook by ourselves. Internet service is good
8,7
It was a very nice hotel and we had a very good experience there - staff is helpful and providing supports whenever we need. The hotel is very centrally located - to the station, street car and also to the Berlin TV Tower - walkable distance. The location also closes to the shopping area too. The hotel includes the jacuzzi and sauna room. We have checked it out but didn't use it, some of the customers did enjoy it.
Robert C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 31 oktober 2013
Great hotel for a bust few days sight seeing

Big, comfy room: Great location: Great value
9,3
Really great stay. Staff were helpful & friendly. Room was huge & immaculately clean.
Orna D. (Echt)paren Israel, 11 oktober 2013
Fantastic location, spacious and clean room.

Location location location
7,7
John B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2013
Fantastic location and room quality

quality, rooms, staff
9,3
great, lovely people and great room to relax in as well as a great location to be able to walk around the eastern part of the city and get a metro train to the west part
Adam F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 september 2013
Clean, comfy, modern, quiet, a perfect location

Location, cleanliness, rooms
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Adina Apartment Hotel in Hackescher Markt. The location was perfect for us - walking distance to lovely restaurants, lively bars, trendy shops, the S-bahn station and all the sights inc. Alexandra Platz, the Dome, TV Tower, Berlin Dungeons, etc. Despite being so central it was also really quiet which is important for a city break. The staff were very friendly and helpful; they let us have late check out (until 1pm) for free and when I accidentally left some items in the fridge they emailed me asking what I would like to do with them. The rooms were a decent size, comfortable and cosy. The only criticism I have is that the breakfast was expensive and, compared to the surrounding bars, the cocktails in the hotel were quite weak.
Richie M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 23 september 2013
a perfect weekend in a fabulous city!!!

cleanliness, room and quietness
9,7
fantastic!!!!!!!i will recommend this city and hotel to every friend that i have because we had the perfect weekend!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A02