of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10178 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Zwembad
Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Entree Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 145

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 143 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,6
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (143)
Sorteer op:
Han B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 9 april 2012
Mooi hotel, centraal gelegen en goede faciliteiten

Vlakbij veel toeristische attracties, naast het S-Bahn stations en trams en veel horeca en winkels
9
behoudens het inchecken (was een fout van agoda bij de boeking) hebben we een aangenaam verblijf in het hotel gehad. de kamers zijn groot, mooi en hagelnieuw. verder zijn ze van alle gemakken voorzien (wasmachine, droger en kitchenette). het personeel is vriendelijk en hulpvaardig, hoewel men soms wat stug overkomt. het is weliswaar niet het goedkoopste hotel, maar daar ontkom je meestal niet aan als je met kinderen reist.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Bij een eventueel bezoek aan de Funkturm is het aan te raden de tickets online te boeken. Je krijgt dan VIP-tickets en hoeft niet in de rij te staan en bent verzekerd van een plek in het restaurant.
Philip A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2014
great location and very nice room

location, comfortable bed, great view of the Berlin Tower
8,3
Camilla M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
Great option - fantastic locationa and lovely room

Location, rooms, decor
9
Great location near Alexanderplatz and Museum Island and nice, modern rooms (as expected for the price). Two small downsides: Breakfast at €19 per person was very expensive and so we did not try it. You only get 30 mins of free wifi in the rooms, after that you have to use it (for free) in the lobby and bar area.
Timothy W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 september 2014
A Very Enjoyably Stay

Location, comfort, staff.
9,7
The hotel is situated a seven minute walk from the river and access to Museum Island and thus very easy to access many of the renowned sights on foot. There are frequent river cruises which offer an insight and interesting perspective. Out of the main entrance and turn left, walk for five minutes under the archway and there is a varied selection of very good restaurants, most with al fresco eating, heaters and blankets for the cold weather and there is a great ambience here at night. The railway station is there also.
Lisa C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 september 2014
Good location, clean facility

comfortable, location, cleanliness
9,3
My wife and I really enjoyed our stay at Adina Apartmnt Hotel. It was in the perfect location with lots of things to do and eat nearby. And if you wanted to get out of the area, the train station was very close by. The only complaint is that WIFI was difficult to access. You only get 30 minutes of WIFI access per stay in your room. You can use the free WIFI in the lobby, but you have to ask the front desk for a code that is only good for an hour at a time. You can use the code in your room, but you're technically not suppose. Besides the WIFI inconvenience, it was a very pleasant stay.
Timothy W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 september 2014
A Wonderful Stay

Location, Comfort, Staff.
9,7
We stayed in a one bedroom apartment which was spacious, well equipped and very comfortable. The bathroom was well proportioned and with a decent shower and a bath. We enjoyed one evening meal in the hotel which was good and breakfasts were exceptional. The Adina is less than ten minutes walk over the bridge to Museum Island and one minute from the train station, tram stop and several excellent restaurants on the far side of the railway arches. Overall this was a very satisfying experience.
Nigel O. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 september 2014
Perfect location to see Berlin

Location, comfort and staff all very good.
9,7
Room was large, stylish and well appointed. Location for a tourist was perfect - we could walk to everything we wanted to see and there are many good and reasonably priced restaurants nearby . Staff very helpful - e g printing tickets for us. Internet access was rationed by a voucher system but you could get free vouchers to use in the lobby. Hotel is 2 stops from Berlin Hbf on the S-Bahn. It is an easy 10min walk to Alexanderpplatz station where regular DB trains will get you to Schonefeld airport in less than 30min
Roy M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 september 2014
My Tour of Berlin

The staff, the cleanliness and the location.
9,3
Excellent service with a smile. Extremely clean and the rooms were spacious and air conditioned. The location id the best in Berlin for everything and it's close to Hackerscher Markt which is very useful. I would recommend this hotel to everybody.
Mary O. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 28 augustus 2014
Best hotel in many years

Room itself,location and price.
10
As soon as I opened the door of my room I felt at home. I was delighted that the room was quite spacious and the fittings and furniture were of such good quality The standard of cleaning was very high during my stay. The location of the hotel was about as convenient as you could hope to get with many places within walking distance including supermarket around the corner. For the longer distances,the tram and train stops were both on the corner too.
Karen A. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Fantastic

Location Comfort Value for money
9,3
This was an excellent choice for our first visit to Berlin. Rooms are large with couch, table and chairs. Beds are huge with warm duvets. Bathroom and shower large and very modern. Adjustable air conditioning. Everything you need to make breakfast,lunch or dinner. This was a fabulous hotel!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt BerlijnAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - EntreeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/LoungeAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt Berlijn - Bar/Lounge

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt, Berlijn

AS-AGWEB-3A07