of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest

Hegedus Gyula street 52-54, 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget, Boedapest, Hongarije 1133 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Receptie Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Faciliteiten Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Tuin Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Fitnessruimte
Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget Aantal kamers: 97

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 42 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,8
Kamercomfort
9,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (42)
Sorteer op:
Sietse W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
gewoon gweldig, je voelt je gewoon thuis

lekker ruim en meerdere kamers, zwembad, fitness en sauna
8,3
aldi om de hoek. De open markt en west end op loop afstand. Gewoon heerlijk!
Jim W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2012
net hotel met ruim appartement

goede ligging nabij metro station
7
ondanks de uitgebreide en goede voorzieningen in de appartementen, was de indruk dat de matrassen nogal hard waren.
Restaurant tip: Restaurant Trofea bij het metro-station. Uitgebreid en lekker buffet.
Norbert L. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 23 juni 2014
Great value for money

Room, pool, staff
9,3
Once you stay here, you can forget all 4 star hotels :-)
Przemyslaw G. (Echt)paren Poland, 4 mei 2014
Very nice place / good quality :)

Comfortable apartament, garrage, swiming pool
7
Very nice / but problem with hotel staff / when we wanted visit the parliament
Stefan E. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 23 februari 2014
Clean and modern

Nice staff, no busy roads, modern clean Hotel
9,3
Tan J. (Echt)paren Singapore, 1 januari 2014
Awesome

Comfort, decoration and breakfast
9
Timo K. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 januari 2014
Awesome Hotel, perfect price, friendly stuff

big room, near by Metro station, everything clean
10
I can only recommend it. We stayed during New Years Eve. The Rooms are Service Apartments with separate toilet and a kitchen. The Indoor Pool is very nice as well. The location is perfectly convenient 5min near by the Metro Station.
Lou R. Groepen United States of America, 8 september 2013
Very nice apartment hotel

Large, clean and quite
9
Nadine V. Groepen Australia, 6 augustus 2013
Great hotel but a little far from the Chain Bridge

The room is huge and very clean
7,7
Great service and lovely staff, but it's annoying that it internet is not free in the room.
Amanda C. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juli 2013
Fantastic

Apartment size, staff friendliness, location
9,3
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I booked this apartment because my mother was travelling with us so this seemed easier than getting two hotel rooms. When we walked into the apartment we were amazed by the size and spaciousness. Two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, as well as well equipped kitchen and spacious living room. Although not in the heart of Budapest, it is within easy walking distance (unless you have medical issues) of the Danube, Parliament, and downtown Budapest. The train is also very close, although we never used it. The very approachable staff were able to point us in the direction of a well equipped mini market in the street behind where we were able to purchase basic food needs, while an affiliated restaurant quickly delivered room service. I would not hesitate I using this hotel again, or in thoroughly recommending it to families.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest BoedapestAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest, Boedapest

AS-AGWEB-3A05