Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest

Hegedus Gyula street 52-54, 13. Újlipótváros - Angyalföld - Margitsziget, Boedapest, Hongarije 1133

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,9

uit 50 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,2
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,8
Kamercomfort
9,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Sietse W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 januari 2013
gewoon gweldig, je voelt je gewoon thuis

lekker ruim en meerdere kamers, zwembad, fitness en sauna
8,3
aldi om de hoek. De open markt en west end op loop afstand. Gewoon heerlijk!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jim W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 21 september 2012
net hotel met ruim appartement

goede ligging nabij metro station
7
ondanks de uitgebreide en goede voorzieningen in de appartementen, was de indruk dat de matrassen nogal hard waren.
Restaurant tip: Restaurant Trofea bij het metro-station. Uitgebreid en lekker buffet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lucia F. Zakelijke reizigers Slovakia, 30 oktober 2015
Very goood

Beautiful, clean
10
....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christian W. (Echt)paren Germany, 8 september 2015
Good choice a bit away from the city centre

Quiet, parking, spacious
7
I think this is a good hotel for anybody traveling by car (as we did) as it is convenient to reach, has underground parking lots, and other welcomed facilities such as a small pool and a jacuzzi. We were upgraded to a larger room which was very nice and spacious with a terrace on the fourth floor. Regarding location, it is a bit off city center, but still in walking distance to a nice park, the Danube and a choice of nice restaurants in the neighborhood. A shopping mall and Westend train station are also not far away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bogdan G. (Echt)paren Romania, 4 mei 2015
Great

Location, Cleanliness, Staff
8,7
The Hotel is located near the city center. We had a studio room which has proven to be very large, clean and comfy. Gym, sauna and swimming pool was included in room price but you have to pay the wifi if you want to use it in your room. Lobby wifi is also free. The staff is incredible...multilingual, helpful. We recived a parking fine and the staff from the reception offered to pay it for us at the post office. Manny thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sandeep A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 september 2014
excellent rooms and service

quality of rooms, service, free wifi in public areas with printing facility
8,7
very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Norbert L. (Echt)paren Slovakia, 23 juni 2014
Great value for money

Room, pool, staff
9,3
Once you stay here, you can forget all 4 star hotels :-)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Przemyslaw G. (Echt)paren Poland, 4 mei 2014
Very nice place / good quality :)

Comfortable apartament, garrage, swiming pool
7
Very nice / but problem with hotel staff / when we wanted visit the parliament
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Irene C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 28 april 2014
Nice standard maintained

Large room, clean, equipped kitchen
7,3
Nice standard maintained across Adina brand. The room is large, clean, with a well equipped kitchen, which is very useful when we are traveling with kids. Though location is just fair, need few minutes walk from subway station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stefan E. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 23 februari 2014
Clean and modern

Nice staff, no busy roads, modern clean Hotel
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Adina Apartment Hotel Budapest BoedapestAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FaciliteitenAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - TuinAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Budapest Boedapest - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04