arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 52 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 52 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 7,9
  • Kamercomfort 9,6
  • Personeel 9,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,7

Przemyslaw G.
Polen
21 mei 2014
Very nice place / good quality :)
Comfortable apartament, garrage, swiming pool
Very nice / but problem with hotel staff / when we wanted visit the parliament

Stefan E.
Zweden
26 februari 2014
Clean and modern
Nice staff, no busy roads, modern clean Hotel

Timo K.
Duitsland
12 januari 2014
Awesome Hotel, perfect price, friendly stuff
big room, near by Metro station, everything clean
I can only recommend it. We stayed during New Years Eve. The Rooms are Service Apartments with separate toilet and a kitchen. The Indoor Pool is very nice as well. The location is perfectly convenient 5min near by the Metro Station.

Tan J.
Singapore
12 januari 2014
Awesome
Comfort, decoration and breakfast

Nadine V.
Australië
03 oktober 2013
Great hotel but a little far from the Chain Bridge
The room is huge and very clean
Great service and lovely staff, but it's annoying that it internet is not free in the room.

LOU R.
Verenigde Staten
15 september 2013
Very nice apartment hotel
Large, clean and quite

Amanda C.
Australië
13 augustus 2013
Fantastic
Apartment size, staff friendliness, location
This hotel far exceeded my expectations. I booked this apartment because my mother was travelling with us so this seemed easier than getting two hotel rooms. When we walked into the apartment we were amazed by the size and spaciousness. Two large bedrooms and two bathrooms, as well as well equipped kitchen and spacious living room. Although not in the heart of Budapest, it is within easy walking distance (unless you have medical issues) of the Danube, Parliament, and downtown Budapest. The train is also very close, although we never used it. The very approachable staff were able to point us in the direction of a well equipped mini market in the street behind where we were able to purchase basic food needs, while an affiliated restaurant quickly delivered room service. I would not hesitate I using this hotel again, or in thoroughly recommending it to families.

Sibinka L.
Duitsland
10 juli 2013
everything was perfect
beautiful, clean & full equipped apartment / nice spa area / high professional, friendly staff
we had a warm welcome and were surprised about the beautiful apartment, they gave to us. The rooms were absolutely clean and the kitchen was perfectly equipped for the self-service ( a big supermarket is just around the corner ). The Spa & fitness area was very clean and always attended by friendly staff. The Reception was highly efficient and the staff has always been helpful - no matter what time it was. We really enjoyed our stay and highly recommend this place. Within a 20 minute walk along the river you reach the central area or you take the metro for 5 stations; so it´s a good start for exploring town... also a 20 minute walk to Heldenplatz or to one of the oldest spas of budapest.

Josef V.
Duitsland
13 mei 2013
Birthday trip with friends
Best value for the money
Great. Nice staff, comfortable and clean rooms, good value for the money

YUYU Z.
China
18 januari 2013
Good hotel and wervice with a smile
Good hotel features; nice receptionists speaking good English; Good indoor swimming pool, gym room and sauna room
It is not that really near the attractions in Budapest and the center of it. But it can be easily reached by METRO 3. Because it lies in the inside streets, you need to take some time to look for it. The receptionists were nice. The hotel's room was well decorated and big.The best thing was there was a washing machine in our room, finally we found a place to wash our long trip unclear clothes. The indoor swimming pool, gym room and sauna room were fantastic. If your room rate doesn't include wifi access, you can go access to internet for free to use the computer on the 1st floor.