of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Kopenhagen, Denemarken 2100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel interieur
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Vergaderruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant
Gebied: Osterbro Aantal kamers: 128

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (177)
Sorteer op:
Miek D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 januari 2014
Leuke vakantie in het Adina hotel!

de aparte slaapkamer, het keukentje en het zwembad
7,7
Aangenaam hotel, gelegen in een rustige buurt maar toch op wandelafstand van het centrum van Kopenhagen.
Nynke D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2013
Prima hotel

Locatie, prijs en comfort
8,7
Het hotel was goed. Locatie was gunstig: dichtbij het station en met de fiets dichtbij het centrum.
Erwin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 december 2012
Prima accommodatie, modern en goede service

Keuken faciliteiten, moderne inrichting, ligging
8,3
prima uitvalsbasis voor een citytrip. max 10 min lopen naar t dichtsbijzijnde station. zelfs de bekende zeemeermin is op slechts 10 min loopafstand.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Zeemeermin, koninklijke paleis op loopafstand. Supermarkt in t zelfde gebouw als t hotel, ideaal voor wat kleine zaken; ontbijt, lunch en/of borrel. Bij aankomst op station Osterport kan je vanaf t perron direct via n trap buiten om ri hotel lopen. Dit is korter dan via het statuon zelf!
Nicola P. Groepen United Kingdom, 14 december 2014
Spacious apartments

value for money, balcony, comfort
9
Good aparthotel. One bedroom suites had a large balcony, temperature-control which worked well (a rarity!), well-equipped kitchen (microwave, crockery, dishwasher, tumbledryer in bathroom), clean bathroom, comfortable large bed, good size lounge with sofa. Would definitely stay again. Outside the city, but only 10mins walk from a station and about £30 taxi fare (ok if you're with friends). Still better value for money paying for taxis than staying in the equivalent standard of hotel in the centre.
Mary E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 november 2014
Dirty.

The staff.
6
Poor
Gowri S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 23 november 2014
Ideal for families. Would defenitely stay again.

Spacious, gym, Netto store nearby
8,7
Very Nice. Helpful staff.
Oliver R. Groepen United Kingdom, 23 november 2014
The place to stay in Copenhagen

Space, quality, pricd
9
What a great hotel! It's not quite in the centre but not far at all, easily reachable by foot or bicycle and near the Little Mermaid. My friend and I had booked a studio and got upgraded to a one-bedroom flat, with huge, pristine lounge/kitchen with facilities, dishwasher etc., comfortable beds, in a lovely hotel with a great reception area and friendly staff. I cannot believe how reasonable the price was. Really excellent. When I return to Copenhagen this is where I'll stay.
Camilla C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 november 2014
I love Adina

Value, comfort, staff
8,7
Most wonderful and comfortable hotel I've ever had the pleasure of staying in. Extremely. High standard and the washers in the room were wonderful. Amazing free upgrade. I will be staying in the Adina chain wherever I can in the future- exceptional value for money
Zein T. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 2 november 2014
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.
Thomas H. (Echt)paren Denmark, 2 november 2014
great value for money

sixe of rooms great food from the resto and great value for money
8,7
great place to stay and a good price for what you get, staff is very nice and food is great

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen KopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, Kopenhagen

AS-AGWEB-3A04