of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen

Amerika Plads no. 7, Osterbro, Kopenhagen, Denemarken 2100 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Adina Hotel Copenhagen
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieur Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel interieur
Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Vergaderruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Restaurant
Gebied: Osterbro Aantal kamers: 128

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 169 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (169)
Sorteer op:
Miek D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Belgium, 3 januari 2014
Leuke vakantie in het Adina hotel!

de aparte slaapkamer, het keukentje en het zwembad
7,7
Aangenaam hotel, gelegen in een rustige buurt maar toch op wandelafstand van het centrum van Kopenhagen.
Nynke D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juni 2013
Prima hotel

Locatie, prijs en comfort
8,7
Het hotel was goed. Locatie was gunstig: dichtbij het station en met de fiets dichtbij het centrum.
Erwin V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 december 2012
Prima accommodatie, modern en goede service

Keuken faciliteiten, moderne inrichting, ligging
8,3
prima uitvalsbasis voor een citytrip. max 10 min lopen naar t dichtsbijzijnde station. zelfs de bekende zeemeermin is op slechts 10 min loopafstand.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Zeemeermin, koninklijke paleis op loopafstand. Supermarkt in t zelfde gebouw als t hotel, ideaal voor wat kleine zaken; ontbijt, lunch en/of borrel. Bij aankomst op station Osterport kan je vanaf t perron direct via n trap buiten om ri hotel lopen. Dit is korter dan via het statuon zelf!
Zein T. Individuele reizigers Jordan, 2 november 2014
Copenhagen Weekend Break

Staff friendliness, comfortable lobby, good location
8
My friend and I went for a weekend break. The staff at reception were very friendly, we were given a room once we had arrived despite it not being check in time, were given advice about where to go and provided with maps. The hotel is a five minute walk from the little Mermaid and a 20min walk from the city centre, my friend and I chose to walk everywhere. Easy transport to the airport, 10 min walk from Noreport station. All in all great experience at this hotel, would stay again.
Thomas H. (Echt)paren Denmark, 2 november 2014
great value for money

sixe of rooms great food from the resto and great value for money
8,7
great place to stay and a good price for what you get, staff is very nice and food is great
Mary M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 25 oktober 2014
Great choice

Room design comfort pool
8,7
Really delighted to have selected such a suitable hotel for us. We were pleased to use kitchen facility after busy days sightseeing. Travelling into centre was so easy with 26bus as was arriving from airport with lots of luggage, the same traindroppedus off at osterport and we just walked along,really easy.
Anna L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Norway, 14 oktober 2014
A Friendly Hotel

Friendly, Comfortable and Clean
8,7
I chose this hotel was just 2 minutes walk to the place of business we needed to visit. The staff were friendly and professional. When we arrived at the room, the first thing of course I checked was the cleanliness. The room was clean but then when I opened the refrigerator, there was an opened soda (I did not pay for it though). The hotel have a restaurant with very good variety of food for everyone´s taste. I thought that the price for the stay was fair considering we were 3 (2 adults and 1 child) and with the amenities that the hotel had. The location is family friendly. The metro is a few minutes walk and the park where the little mermaid is, is just a stone throw away. The food at the hotel restaurant was very good and the selection is for everyone´s taste, I think. The food was not overpriced like most hotel restaurants. For a four star rating, the only thing I did not appreciate was paying extra for wifi (100 for 2 hours) . There was free wifi at the lobby and I would expect this kind of set up from a budget hotel.
Sandra M. (Echt)paren Ireland, 28 september 2014
Short break in CPH

size of the apartment, facilities in the apartment, cleanliness
7,3
Walter V. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
Fantastic hotel

Swimming pool/ fitness center, bar, close to metro
9,3
Yoichiro S. (Echt)paren Japan, 20 september 2014
nice design and cozily apartment Hotel

stylish design , with kitchen , Interior of the Scandinavian style
9,7
this hotel is far from station. but near good location harbor. I can relax like home. A supermarket is near the Hotel and you can cook. there is the most of kitchen utensil. but I wanted a kettle. When wi-fi is connected in a room, it's the best

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen KopenhagenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - VergaderruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen Kopenhagen - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Adina Apartment Hotel Copenhagen, Kopenhagen

AS-AGWEB-3B05