Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 228 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 228 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,6
  • Ligging 7,4
  • Kamercomfort 9,0
  • Personeel 8,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0

ELISAVET M. van Griekenland
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in april 2016
Nice stay
Very nice if you travel with children. The distance from town center is not a problem because the public transport is excellent and the town is not that big.
Beoordeeld 05 mei 2016

Morten Ø. van Denemarken
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in april 2016
Fantastic apartment hotel
Comfortable and nice big rooms. Clean. Friendly staff
Beoordeeld 18 april 2016

Danielle W. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
Great location
The hotel is located close to the city shops and restaurants as well as the train links. The trains do run all night and can be heard so may not be ideal for light sleepers. I found it to be closer to a 3 star hotel in terms of the room and facilities but the staff were brilliant. Extremely helpful and quick to respond. It was a nice stay.
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Bente D. van Frankrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Weekend
Location
Good
Beoordeeld 01 februari 2016

IBOLYA C. van Hongarije
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
1night stay
very close to DFDS terminal, convinient by walk even,very welcoming entrance, close foodshop
stayed 1 night with 3year old.safe and silent area,we felt very welcomed. the room and kitchen was very clean, equipped for basic needs.therefore we didnt use the restaurant... very comfortable bed!!!! thx for the staff!!! keep up this service!!!5*!!! :)
Beoordeeld 04 januari 2016

Chan W. van Hong Kong
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in december 2015
Nice, big and well equipped
Clean, good service, spacious
Though it needs a short walk (ard 10 minutes) to the closest train station, I still think it's worthy to stay here. The room is nice, big and clean. Even with a balcony for some fresh air! What more can we ask for?
Beoordeeld 03 januari 2016

graham I. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Could have been better
Swimming pool, gym and sauna
Having stayed at the Adina in Berlin our expectations were high, however we experienced a number of disappointing aspects to the Adina Copenhagen. We found the staff unfriendly, our room had some issues with maintenance, two bulbs not working and we were told it was an electrical fault which they couldn't fix while we were there, so why did they put us in the room which is not fully working in the first place. The room was also on the side where the train line ran, which meant even though there is double glazing we still heard trains through the night. The normal welcoming fire was never turned on during our stay. Overall a disappointing stay.
Beoordeeld 29 december 2015

Frederic H. van Frankrijk
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2015
Good hotel a bit out of town
clean, closed to little mermaid, a bit out of centre but 25 min walk
Beoordeeld 26 december 2015

Roberto R. van Filipijnen
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in november 2015
good service
clean, accessible and cozy
good
Beoordeeld 07 december 2015

Ellen C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Nice hotel but a little far from the downtown area
apartment rooms
We stayed 1 night prior to a cruise. We did not intent to do a lot of tours so the location was not a major factor. We needed the laundry facilities that the apartment offered and that was wonderful.
Beoordeeld 14 oktober 2015