Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 247 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 247 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Cintia S. van Portugal
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Room wasn't been make up
I have planned to stay at this hotel for 2 nights; however, I have never been told that the room will not be make up for my stays. That's the only disappointment I have lately.
Beoordeeld 08 april 2016

ChiChi W. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
excellent
very friendly and helpful staff
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

ShiauShiuan W. van Taiwan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2016
Beautiful room with a small nice kitchen.
It's more like a department then a hotel room. Nice, clean, comfortable. The only issue we had was the wifi was only free for 30 minutes per stay, after that you will have to pay. But according to all German had only paid wifi you can use, this may seem reasonable ?
Beoordeeld 05 april 2016

ERNESTO A. van Filipijnen
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
nice
good location
Beoordeeld 31 maart 2016

Ronnapop V. van Thailand
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
An apartment with 5-star Hotel features and services
I was stay in 1-bedroom apartment. Very generous room size. Location is around 10-min walk from main train station. A bit difficult for traveler with heavy luggage due to uneven pathway. All other things were fine. Will definitely return.
Beoordeeld 27 maart 2016

Dinesh V. van India
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in maart 2016
Exorbitant Prices for Breakfast and Internet.
Size of the room, Washing Machine, Location.
One must consider Euro36 on the top of the hotel price, because this hotel charges exorbitant and unreasonable price for breakfast and internet, this adds up to your room price, many other hotels have wifi and breakfast included these days.
Beoordeeld 15 maart 2016

Guillaume R. van Frankrijk
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
excellent
Very good in all point 1 things could be improved : sport channel on TV to be able to watch soccer/champions' league
Beoordeeld 10 maart 2016

CHIRATTIKAL K. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
staff should be more welcoming and helpful
quiet location, Cleanliness, Room comfort
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Aidan S. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in februari 2016
Fantastic
Location price comfort
Loved it
Beoordeeld 08 februari 2016

andrew H. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in januari 2016
A comfortable apartment soured by wifi charges.
Location, food, staff
It is a comfortable apartment and we had an enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful and the food was good but on this day and age I think that charging guests for the use of Wi-Fi is penny pinching and objectionable. Wifi is free in the bar area but guests are only allowed 30 minutes of free wifi per stay in the rooms. It is like charging for using water. It definitely made the difference between recommending or not recommending the hotel and because of the charges I will not return.
Beoordeeld 12 januari 2016