of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 6, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 134

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Individuele reizigers (12)
Sorteer op:
Shui M. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 5 oktober 2014
Location is gd

Location is gd, room is beautiful and comfortable, price worth
9,3
Yat M. Individuele reizigers China, 24 juli 2014
Great for families

large and clean room and kitchen, but a bit far away from train station
7,7
Mei Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Warm and comfortable

Clean, friendly and near to the shopping street
7
Good.
Min S. Individuele reizigers China, 15 juni 2013
it is so bad! The attitude of this hotel is terrib

No good aspect
4,7
1. attitude is so terrible! Don not want to talk with you,always say no,no no,no any smile! 2. I just forget one cosmetic there, call them who said to me no without any checking. After I insist,they agree to call me back after checking, but I am waiting for one day,no call back! When I call them, the result is the same, no anything left, It is so bad as for one 4stars hotel,
Maria R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 juni 2013
Close to shopping and dining places.

Good location, nice room and friendly staff
8,7
Zulfery N. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 juni 2013
Super apartement hotel

Mega comfort bed & pillow, big room, nice view.
8,7
Everything just perfect, only the bathtub stink moist. Super mega bed & pillow, made me lazy to get up. Big room with modern kitchen, big bath room. I love this hotel, will back again. For sure, I recomanded this hotel.
Barbara A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 mei 2013
It was a great stay at Adina.

Centrally located, cooking facilities available and comfortable room
10
I will highly recommend this hotel to friends
Lin D. Individuele reizigers China, 24 juni 2012
Super

Very nice room, very good location, great kitchen
9
location is awesome..2minutes'walk to the river and very close to everything. kitchen is well equipped.room is very big....i can't come up with anything not nice in adina...best choice ever
Restaurant tip: Many restaurants around the area..but I didn't eat there..Breakfast in this hotel is not nice
Leisha L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2012
Great location, great rooms!

had everyting I needed plus a balcony and a view! Studio room good for couples or for solo traveler. Would stay at this hotel again!!!
8
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location was perfect. It had everything I needed, including a coffee machine. The only downside was that breakfast was too expensive, but this didn't really matter as I had a kitchenette and could get my own meals.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The hop on hop off bus was great. Took one hour to see the sights on the nbes then I did a one hour walking tour (free with the cost of the bus ticket of 19 euros). Both were great
Louis T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 mei 2012
Great Location Nice Room

Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool
9,3
Would stay again! Great for Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool
Uitgaansleven tip: Go to RLD area to get late night eats

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am MainAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05