of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 6, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 134

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Individuele reizigers (11)
Sorteer op:
Yat M. Individuele reizigers China, 24 juli 2014
Great for families

large and clean room and kitchen, but a bit far away from train station
7,7
Mei Z. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Warm and comfortable

Clean, friendly and near to the shopping street
7
Good.
Min S. Individuele reizigers China, 15 juni 2013
it is so bad! The attitude of this hotel is terrib

No good aspect
4,7
1. attitude is so terrible! Don not want to talk with you,always say no,no no,no any smile! 2. I just forget one cosmetic there, call them who said to me no without any checking. After I insist,they agree to call me back after checking, but I am waiting for one day,no call back! When I call them, the result is the same, no anything left, It is so bad as for one 4stars hotel,
Maria R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 11 juni 2013
Close to shopping and dining places.

Good location, nice room and friendly staff
8,7
Zulfery N. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 10 juni 2013
Super apartement hotel

Mega comfort bed & pillow, big room, nice view.
8,7
Everything just perfect, only the bathtub stink moist. Super mega bed & pillow, made me lazy to get up. Big room with modern kitchen, big bath room. I love this hotel, will back again. For sure, I recomanded this hotel.
Barbara A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 26 mei 2013
It was a great stay at Adina.

Centrally located, cooking facilities available and comfortable room
10
I will highly recommend this hotel to friends
Lin D. Individuele reizigers China, 24 juni 2012
Super

Very nice room, very good location, great kitchen
9
location is awesome..2minutes'walk to the river and very close to everything. kitchen is well equipped.room is very big....i can't come up with anything not nice in adina...best choice ever
Restaurant tip: Many restaurants around the area..but I didn't eat there..Breakfast in this hotel is not nice
Leisha L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 juni 2012
Great location, great rooms!

had everyting I needed plus a balcony and a view! Studio room good for couples or for solo traveler. Would stay at this hotel again!!!
8
I really enjoyed this hotel. The location was perfect. It had everything I needed, including a coffee machine. The only downside was that breakfast was too expensive, but this didn't really matter as I had a kitchenette and could get my own meals.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The hop on hop off bus was great. Took one hour to see the sights on the nbes then I did a one hour walking tour (free with the cost of the bus ticket of 19 euros). Both were great
Louis T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 mei 2012
Great Location Nice Room

Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool
9,3
Would stay again! Great for Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool
Uitgaansleven tip: Go to RLD area to get late night eats
Youn H. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 22 september 2013
호텔식 서비스를 제공하는 아파트.

객실의 깨끗함과 편안함. 장기숙박의 편리함.
9
원베드룸으로 트윈이나 더블로 변경가능한 침대가 있어 좋네요. 침구류도 무척 포근합니다. 가장 좋은것은 욕실로, 욕조가 있고, 공간이 넓고 세탁기와 건조기까지 있습니다. 부엌은 식기건조기와 전기포트, 오븐까지 있고, 외출하고 돌아오면 아파트임에도 호텔의 모든 서비스를 제공합니다. 타월교체, 청소, 샴푸,로션, 등까지 매일매일 새로 구비되네요. 무선인터넷은 유료이지만, 로비에 공용 컴퓨터가 있고 프린터도 가능합니다. (5장까지는 무료로 출력가능) 엑스트라배드는 방은 좁아서 안되고 거실 쇼파앞에 준비해줍니다. 30유로/1박 무엇보다 가을부터 프랑크푸르트에 비가 많이 오고 으슬으슬 추운데 객실은 무척 따뜻합니다. 발코니도 딸려있어 흡연하시는분들에겐 희소식~ 중앙역과 시내중심가 사이 중간정도에 위치하고 있습니다. 중앙역에서 도보 10분이지만, 복잡하고 시끄럽고 지저분한 길에 위치하지 않으며, 강변산책로가 바로 근처입니다. 주변에 작은 마트들이 있지만, galeria 백화점 지하나 바로옆 구멍뚤린 건물 지하에 REWE 마켓이 숙소에서 도보 10~15분정도 인데 REWE가 훨씬 크고 좋아요. 앞에 무료화장실도 있어요. (중앙역 지하 아시아마트엔 김치, 쌀 판매해요.)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am MainAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A07