Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 247 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 247 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1
Sorteer op

Cintia S.
Portugal
08 april 2016
Room wasn't been make up
I have planned to stay at this hotel for 2 nights; however, I have never been told that the room will not be make up for my stays. That's the only disappointment I have lately.

ChiChi W.
Taiwan
05 april 2016
excellent
very friendly and helpful staff

ShiauShiuan W.
Taiwan
05 april 2016
Beautiful room with a small nice kitchen.
It's more like a department then a hotel room. Nice, clean, comfortable. The only issue we had was the wifi was only free for 30 minutes per stay, after that you will have to pay. But according to all German had only paid wifi you can use, this may seem reasonable ?

ERNESTO A.
Filipijnen
31 maart 2016
nice
good location

Ronnapop V.
Thailand
27 maart 2016
An apartment with 5-star Hotel features and services
I was stay in 1-bedroom apartment. Very generous room size. Location is around 10-min walk from main train station. A bit difficult for traveler with heavy luggage due to uneven pathway. All other things were fine. Will definitely return.

Dinesh V.
India
15 maart 2016
Exorbitant Prices for Breakfast and Internet.
Size of the room, Washing Machine, Location.
One must consider Euro36 on the top of the hotel price, because this hotel charges exorbitant and unreasonable price for breakfast and internet, this adds up to your room price, many other hotels have wifi and breakfast included these days.

Guillaume R.
Frankrijk
10 maart 2016
excellent
Very good in all point 1 things could be improved : sport channel on TV to be able to watch soccer/champions' league

CHIRATTIKAL K.
Thailand
22 februari 2016
staff should be more welcoming and helpful
quiet location, Cleanliness, Room comfort

Aidan S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 februari 2016
Fantastic
Location price comfort
Loved it

andrew H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 januari 2016
A comfortable apartment soured by wifi charges.
Location, food, staff
It is a comfortable apartment and we had an enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful and the food was good but on this day and age I think that charging guests for the use of Wi-Fi is penny pinching and objectionable. Wifi is free in the bar area but guests are only allowed 30 minutes of free wifi per stay in the rooms. It is like charging for using water. It definitely made the difference between recommending or not recommending the hotel and because of the charges I will not return.