of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper

Wilhelm-Leuschner-Strasse 6, Centraal Station, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 60329 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieur Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Suite Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Keuken Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Badkamer Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras
Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/Terras Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Zwembad Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Fitnessruimte Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/Café Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Lobby Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Omgeving
Gebied: Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 134

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
9,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Groepen (11)
Sorteer op:
Koh K. Groepen Singapore, 22 september 2014
Adina The Best Apartment style Hotel

Room Facilities, Staff, Friendliness
9,3
Spacious Room with complete with kitchenware, Washing Machine, Dryer, Dishwasher, Sofa-bed, huge toilet. Room was like apartment style with proper room services like cleaning, bed linen changing done by Staff. Front desk was very helpful and polite, we even got free 12 hours Wifi and detergent for our laundry washing. Such acts of generosity, left a great impression and really gives Adina an image of Friendly, Homely feel. Highly recommended for groups of 3 to 4 and those who love to cook rather than going out for food.
Cesar R. Groepen Norway, 2 februari 2014
A pearl in The city.

New, clean and everything you need is in this hotel.
10
I'm very impressed with this hotel. Immidiately when you arrive the reception area is cozy and modern. Fast check-in and the 1 bedroom apartment we got was huge, clean and have french huge glass doors that opens to the veranda. The kitchen has evrything you need to make meal. The bed is so comfortable and large pillows. This apartment is complete from washer & dryer, dishwasher (soap included!), micro oven and towel heater! The breakfast is perfect! If you have time in the morning you can relax with a cup of tea or coffee by the fireplace, after a delicious breakfast in the restaurant. The pool & gym area is a must to use! The pool is heated and the gym has all we needed! I will definitely be back in this hotel!
Ho S. Groepen Hong Kong, 28 december 2013
Excellent Value, Big and Comfortable Apartment

Room Size, Decor, Location
9
The Adina Apartment Hotel definitely exceeded my expectation. The room was big with balcony and everything was very new, along with a kitchen. I can't believe they rent out this place at such a low price, I will definitely recommend anyone I know to stay there because it is unbeatable value. This isn't really a hotel though, seems more like a service apartment. Either way, the location was great, the room was great and the only thing I would suggest improving is the lobby and lifts.
Bo K. Groepen Denmark, 22 september 2013
Great Location, Large rooms and clean hotel

Location, Breakfest, bed in master bedroom
7,7
Stayed there for the weekend. It was Easy to check in, the breakfest was nice, the location was great, close to the messe halle, food and nightlife. The only negative things I have to say about the place, is a broken iron for our close, and they forgot an extra towel for the third guest in our room. only details.
Louis T. Groepen United States of America, 20 mei 2012
Lovely Hotel with great location

Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool
9,3
Wonderful Hotel with Great Location, Room Size, Fridge, Washer & Dryer, Nice Pool. Many options for room sizes, convenient to nightlife, Highly Recommend, Great price
Fong P. Groepen United Kingdom, 11 april 2012
Lovely hotel great for families

Good service, apartment well equipped for a comfortable stay
9,3
upon arriving, we were greeted with staff and the check in procedure was simple, our car was parked outside on the street with meters or you could choose to use the hotel parking or the parking opposite the hotel. since our stay was during easter, the next morning, we found a bag of chocolate goodies leaning against our door. the dishwasher and washing machine worked perfectly and housekeeping was fine. i like how the wifi could be paused and started at any time meaning you could buy 12 hours and use it over a few days. the hotel is situated at a convenient location with a great view of the city and i would definitely return.
Alicia K. Groepen Argentina, 6 mei 2011
Nice location and very confortable appart

Helpfull emploees, well decorated, very good to have kitchen and washing and drying machines.
8,7
It`s a kind of being home, since I don´like hotels. The location is perfect. We went to the Opera House a block from Adina, and you have restaurants and cafes in the area. We had no vieuw to the Main, but you can get that in the upper floors. Very quiet in the night, and perfectly clean. Walking distance to interesting places, all the museums and the old city. We loved the sauna and the pool, and it remains open until 11 pm.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The boat by the River, The jewish Museum.
Nadine W. Groepen Luxembourg, 25 november 2012
Könnte auch eine Wohnung sein.....

Großer Aufenthaltsbereich, modern eingerichtet, sehr sauber
9
das hotel liegt ca. 5 gehminuten vom römer entfernt, es ist zu fuß schnell vom bahnhof erreichbar, trotzdem ist es ruhig gelegen. durch die direkte nähe zum main ist ein spaziergang keine aufwendige sache. das apartment ist ausgesprochen geräumig, der aufenthalts- und küchenbereich ist perfekt ausgestattet, das schlafzimmer ist ausreichend groß, das bett ist sehr bequemen. insgesamt waren wir positiv überrascht und werden bei unserem nächsten aufenthalt in frankfurt wieder hier wohnen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Durch die perfekte Lage sowohl zum Römer und zur Innenstadt, als auch zum Main, nicht weit entfernt vom Bahnhof und gegenüber von Sachsenhausen ist dieses Hotel die ideale Unterkunft.
Wolfgang J. Groepen Germany, 9 juni 2012
Zentral mit schönen Studios

Zentral gelegen, schöne Aussicht und komplett mit Küchenzeile und Sitzecke
9
Wir haben die schöne Aussicht, den kleinen Balkon und die gut ausgestattetet Kückenzeile sehr genossen. Es is einfach mehr als nur ein Hotelzimmer, denn man hat auch eine Sitzecke und einen Esstisch. Das Frühstück ist umfangreich, frisch und am Wochenende auch für Langschläfer
Pedro R. Groepen Spain, 9 mei 2012
Excelentes habitaciones y ubicación

Habitaciones espaciosas, cocina completa, ubucación muy buen
9,3
Excelente hotel. Las habitaciones son espaciosas y las camas muy cómodas. Pero lo mejor es la cocina, totalmente equipada, incluso con lavavajillas. La limpieza del hotel es impeclable y el personal en general muy amable.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Adina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am MainAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel interieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - SuiteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - KeukenAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - BadkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Balkon/TerrasAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ZwembadAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - FitnessruimteAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Koffiehuis/CaféAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - LobbyAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - OmgevingAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAdina Apartment Hotel Frankfurt Neue Oper Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05