arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Excellent 8,3
op basis van 239 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 239 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,0
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,8
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,1

Ronnapop V.
Thailand
27 maart 2016
An apartment with 5-star Hotel features and services
I was stay in 1-bedroom apartment. Very generous room size. Location is around 10-min walk from main train station. A bit difficult for traveler with heavy luggage due to uneven pathway. All other things were fine. Will definitely return.

Dinesh V.
India
15 maart 2016
Exorbitant Prices for Breakfast and Internet.
Size of the room, Washing Machine, Location.
One must consider Euro36 on the top of the hotel price, because this hotel charges exorbitant and unreasonable price for breakfast and internet, this adds up to your room price, many other hotels have wifi and breakfast included these days.

Guillaume R.
Frankrijk
10 maart 2016
excellent
Very good in all point 1 things could be improved : sport channel on TV to be able to watch soccer/champions' league

CHIRATTIKAL K.
Thailand
22 februari 2016
staff should be more welcoming and helpful
quiet location, Cleanliness, Room comfort

Aidan S.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
08 februari 2016
Fantastic
Location price comfort
Loved it

andrew H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 januari 2016
A comfortable apartment soured by wifi charges.
Location, food, staff
It is a comfortable apartment and we had an enjoyable stay, the staff were very helpful and the food was good but on this day and age I think that charging guests for the use of Wi-Fi is penny pinching and objectionable. Wifi is free in the bar area but guests are only allowed 30 minutes of free wifi per stay in the rooms. It is like charging for using water. It definitely made the difference between recommending or not recommending the hotel and because of the charges I will not return.

QASIM Y.
Bahrein
06 januari 2016
very nice hotel and very friendly staff
near the central station . close to rever side . near by the sight seeing and the attraction
very relaxed and comfortable

Buranee V.
Thailand
24 december 2015
good hotel
loction, service, price

Buranee V.
Thailand
24 december 2015
good hotel
location, room, price

Morgan V.
Duitsland
22 december 2015
Wish we could have stayed longer!
Atmosphere, location, pillows...
We had a fantastic stay. The staff was so friendly and helpful and the bartender was a delight. The room was great and the pillows were amazing. Maybe that sounds silly but I think getting an amazing nights sleep away from home is so underrated.