Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (2746)
Sorteer op:
Michael J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 november 2014
te klein

ligging
5,3
ligging was goed. maar hygiene was beetje slecht, vooral handdoeken ende douche/ wc was beetje vies.plus..geen klusje in de kamer , deurslot was van zeer goedkope sloten ,dat gaf minder veilig gevoelens.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christiaan S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
simpel en goed

centraal gelegen,goedkoop en eenvoudig
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Remco S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 augustus 2012
Vlakbij metrostation, midden in Mong Kok

Dichtbij metrostation en winkels
6
We hebben geen vergelijkingsmateriaal binnen Hong Kong maar vergeleken met andere hotels in ZO Azie was het klein en duur. Relatief was dit nog een van de goedkoopste en best gewaardeerde.We hebben er drie nachten gelogeerd. Soms duurde het even voordat de lift kwam maar de wachttijd was nooit te lang. De kamer was schoon, maar klein, douche boven de WC. Heet water, airco en ventilatie en TV werkte prima. Op de gang is gratis heet en koud water en kun je gebruikmaken van een koelkast. Metro en busstations zijn letterlijk om de hoek. In de buurt is het om 23.00 uur drukker op straat dan om 11.00 uur. Een bijzondere ervaring. In drie dagen is een keer onze afvalbak geleegd, verder is er niet schoongemaakt en werden handdoeken niet vervangen. De kamer die wij hadden (1505) had nauwelijks geluid van buiten.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het Hotel is op de 14e en 15e verdieping. Receptie op de vijftiende. Er zijn meerdere ingangen op straatniveau. In eerste instantie wat lastig te vinden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ling T. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 24 augustus 2015
Ms.

strategic location, good for shopping and cheaper accomodation charges
8,7
On 1st night, it was a bad experience to me because at midnight 2am, our next door guys smoked and spoke very loud in the balcony, the worst part is he opened our sliding door and I screamed and woke up in horror. One minute later, another guy knocked our door to apology and said that his friend had drunk. The next day, we did complained it to the hostel owner.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nurlina S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 augustus 2015
You get what you pay for

cheap, excellent location, clean
8,7
Tips: look up the blog guide on how to get here in advance. Bring earplugs. If you plan to eat takeaways in your room, bring your own sponge and dishwashing liquid. I booked a single room, no window, with shared bathroom. The room is compact, just enough space for a single bed, narrow dresser, mirror and tv. The shared bathroom is very narrow, the showerhead is literally located at a small corner so you'd have to stand between the wall and the toilet to shower. They have communal fridge, microwave, hairdryer, toiletries etc. As another reviewer mentioned, Ah Shan, A-Inn and Dragon Hostel are pretty much the same place, so the facilities are also shared amongst the hostels. Location: a short walk from Mongkok MTR ext D2, although taking the airport shuttle bus is cheaper. The hostel is on the 14th floor in a building with dedicated lift for even- and odd-numbered floors. Only 2 entrances and 1 lift at each entrance, so if there's a lot of people queuing it can take awhile to go up or down. Staff: some might not be very friendly, but they are all helpful. If they cannot understand or answer your question, they will call another staff to help out. Noisy: the hostel is actually a few houses in a high-rise flat that was converted into hostel. Sometimes you can hear karaoke or people's conversation from another floor or even another building. I was even woken up once at 3 in the morning by the staffs' loud chatter.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anis H. Groepen Malaysia, 18 augustus 2015
Nothing

Near MTR
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tze W. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 augustus 2015
Good hostel! its worth.

location, cleanliness and value for money
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dewi C. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 7 augustus 2015
Good Hostel

Ah san Hostel is Good hostel, near to MRT station, BUS station and Ladis market. Clean and good recepcionis can speaking english.
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rickllee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 augustus 2015
The most horrible hotel
2,3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Additionally I got a good impression on the building dragon hostel which is clean and friendly service on my last few Hong Kong trip. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by an old lady(the owner) for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rickllee H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 augustus 2015
The worst hostel
3
I booked this hostel because I will be away for business on the last 3 days stay. Out of the blue I got a change of mind to reduce my Macau trip by a day, hence I booked this hostel a day ahead. During my stay on the day ahead was horrible, I suspect there where mites on the bedsheets and blanket because I can't catch a good sleep whole night along with my family also had the same issue. The next day we had an outing discussion finally came to a conclusion to book another hotel because we have a week stay ahead in hk plus we don't want to have a stress getting back to thinking about the cleanliness after a day of heavy walk. The another reason was also the room is unexpectedly small for 3 person and we found out that we are paying slightly near or more than a four stars hotel. Some of the feature I booked the hotel are false. So I approach my hotel agency to cancel the booking and we were told there is two night charges incured and I proceed the transaction.During our check out I was scold by the owner for being too precise, my response was I have a picture of their room is filled ant on the wall. She became furious and start to shout like going to do some physical aggression. I just ignore her and walk away from preventing any unforseen circumstances to occur. My advised is nvr book this hotel although it's location where fantastic as it just opposite ladies market.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07