of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2356 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (2356)
Sorteer op:
Christiaan S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
simpel en goed

centraal gelegen,goedkoop en eenvoudig
6,3
Remco S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 augustus 2012
Vlakbij metrostation, midden in Mong Kok

Dichtbij metrostation en winkels
6
We hebben geen vergelijkingsmateriaal binnen Hong Kong maar vergeleken met andere hotels in ZO Azie was het klein en duur. Relatief was dit nog een van de goedkoopste en best gewaardeerde.We hebben er drie nachten gelogeerd. Soms duurde het even voordat de lift kwam maar de wachttijd was nooit te lang. De kamer was schoon, maar klein, douche boven de WC. Heet water, airco en ventilatie en TV werkte prima. Op de gang is gratis heet en koud water en kun je gebruikmaken van een koelkast. Metro en busstations zijn letterlijk om de hoek. In de buurt is het om 23.00 uur drukker op straat dan om 11.00 uur. Een bijzondere ervaring. In drie dagen is een keer onze afvalbak geleegd, verder is er niet schoongemaakt en werden handdoeken niet vervangen. De kamer die wij hadden (1505) had nauwelijks geluid van buiten.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het Hotel is op de 14e en 15e verdieping. Receptie op de vijftiende. Er zijn meerdere ingangen op straatniveau. In eerste instantie wat lastig te vinden.
Michelle C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 oktober 2014
Great Location

Located just across the MTR Mongkok station. Lots of local restaurants around the area. Staff are helpful and knowledgeable about tourist spots and travel tips.
8
We were given a newly built room (2 double beds) with aircon and tv (as requested). Soap, shampoo and towels are free. It was clean and decent enough to have as bedroom for 5 days and 4 nights. We were at the 14th floor so the noise from the streets are not a problem. Its a value for money.
Hermanto P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Indonesia, 27 oktober 2014
Near to Mongkok MTR, Very small room & bathroom

Near to MTR, Near to shopping area (Ladies Market), Lots of delicious foods
4,7
I understand that mostly hostel's and hotel's room are small, but I don't expect that it was totally small. The price also overrated. The bathroom was very small. You can not even turn your body when you took a bath. The aircon was leaking, so every night we always heard water dripping. I would not recommended this hostel due to a lots of better hotels and hostels around Mongkok MTR.
Cheah W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
Overall satisfied

transportation convenience..
6,7
Overall is okay..good location...only the room service/room cleaning not did on everyday..
Kah B. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 25 oktober 2014
Best Location

near MTR, shopping center and ladies street
6,3
so far so good
Yong H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 oktober 2014
Nice location but the room pretty small..

Nice location
5,7
Teck L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C05