of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ah Shan Hostel

Room 1406, Sincere House, 83 Argyle Street, Mongkok gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Dragon Inn (A-Inn)
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Badkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Ah Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Omgeving
Gebied: Mongkok gebied Aantal kamers: 66
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 2335 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (2335)
Sorteer op:
Christiaan S. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 maart 2013
simpel en goed

centraal gelegen,goedkoop en eenvoudig
6,3
Remco S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 30 augustus 2012
Vlakbij metrostation, midden in Mong Kok

Dichtbij metrostation en winkels
6
We hebben geen vergelijkingsmateriaal binnen Hong Kong maar vergeleken met andere hotels in ZO Azie was het klein en duur. Relatief was dit nog een van de goedkoopste en best gewaardeerde.We hebben er drie nachten gelogeerd. Soms duurde het even voordat de lift kwam maar de wachttijd was nooit te lang. De kamer was schoon, maar klein, douche boven de WC. Heet water, airco en ventilatie en TV werkte prima. Op de gang is gratis heet en koud water en kun je gebruikmaken van een koelkast. Metro en busstations zijn letterlijk om de hoek. In de buurt is het om 23.00 uur drukker op straat dan om 11.00 uur. Een bijzondere ervaring. In drie dagen is een keer onze afvalbak geleegd, verder is er niet schoongemaakt en werden handdoeken niet vervangen. De kamer die wij hadden (1505) had nauwelijks geluid van buiten.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Het Hotel is op de 14e en 15e verdieping. Receptie op de vijftiende. Er zijn meerdere ingangen op straatniveau. In eerste instantie wat lastig te vinden.
Teck L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 15 oktober 2014
Splendid hospitality by owner

Friendly, helpful, cheerful service staff and good location (not 3 but 4 positive comments)
8,7
My experience at Ah Shan Hostel was splendid and memorable. The room was inevitably small for single occupancy. However, the service staff has make up for this slight flaw. If you are looking for fanciful B&B, this may not be what you are looking for: Likewise, this is what you are searching for if you are on budget and yet wanting a total good experience. Way to go, Ah Shan Hostel! You will be waiting for my return!
Jun W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 13 oktober 2014
Comfort and clean

Clean, cheap and good location
6,7
Bea B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
Perfect choice and very afforable

Clean Room, Comfortable beds with comforter, Very cheap
9,7
They stay was awesome. Although, the room was small, everything was great. The room was very clean with flatscreen tv, comfortable beds with comforter, clean sheets, good working air condition, friendly staff, hangers included, hot and cold shower working perefctly great. There were only 3 problems we encountered. One was finding the hotel. It took us 1 hour to look for it. People are giving us wrong directions. Second is the lift. Sometimes lift gets too crowded and we have to wait long. Lastly, the toilet flush was not working. We had to use a timba and fill it out with water to flush it. Overall, the stay was great. I would highly recommend this hostel. I compared and it has same price with other hostels but this one is better. My boyfriend and I loved it. Thank you Ah Shan.
Sing L. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 10 oktober 2014
Marvellous location !

Location, safety, cleanliness
8
It's my second time staying in this hostel but this time I tried shared bathroom option , which was a bit tricky as there's only 1 bathroom outside, but ok as there's only 7 rooms in the unit where I stayed and most rooms hav their own bathroom. The not so nice thing is the bed bug. Since 2nd day I hav itchiness n bite marks over my body. I hope there's some massive clean up for the bed bug ! As the bed is actually very cosy to sleep on!
Shijun L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 28 september 2014
Best HK

Good location
7,3
Aubrey A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 september 2014
good location

location
5,7
Philip W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 september 2014
Location

location, clean & friendly staff
8,3
I stayed in a double bed room with toilet. Not too big but just right for one. The room is tidy & staff are very friendly. Right in the heart of Mong Kok, can't ask for more.
Yeng H. Groepen Singapore, 26 september 2014
Affordable stay for 1 day

Location is good. Room and toilet is quite clean
7
If you are looking for cheap place to stay, ah Shan hostel is a place to consider. Though room is cramp but quite clean. Would recommend if you are staying for 1-2 days.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ah Shan Hostel Hong KongAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - UitzichtAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - OmgevingAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - BadkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - ReceptieAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - GastenkamerAh Shan Hostel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Ah Shan Hostel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04