arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 23 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 23 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,3
  • Faciliteiten 8,5
  • Ligging 8,3
  • Kamercomfort 7,7
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,8

ISZMIR N.
Maleisië
04 november 2014
Stay in Ahuja Resideny
Location, Food, Comfotable
The service, room, location and food was good. I would like to recommend to my friend as well.

Tamir E.
Israël
18 februari 2014
Good Hotel Walking Distance from Convention Center
Close to Pragati Maidan, centrally located, quiet neighborhood,
We picked this hotel based on its proximity to the convention center Pragati Maidan, and in fact, we have walked back from the event every evening, saving lots of time by avoiding the chaotic traffic jams of New Delhi. The rooms were quite large and well equipped, room service was good and the staff attentive. We dined at the hotel and had dinner at the hotel, which was quite good. Breakfast was also included and offered a variety of choices. In short, an excellent value for money. Highly recommended!

shihchi P.
Taiwan
17 juni 2013
Satisfactory
Good air conditioning, fast unlimited internet.

Vivek M.
Verenigde Staten
13 februari 2013
Lovely Hotel
Great Location
What a little gem. Friendly staff, great location; close to everything but yet far enough that it is almost residential. Great restaurants near by.

Elisabeth G.
Australië
06 november 2012
Great concept but always misses the mark
Location in beautiful south Delhi
We have stayed at a couple of Ahuja's hotels in south Delhi, but although the locations are great and the concept very good, the hotels always miss the mark. They are grubby and have missing features. In one Ahuja, we tried to boil the jug for tea and a whole lot of pieces of the jug came out with the hot water. This should not happen. In this Ahuja in Sundernagar, the refrigerator would not work, and it was a huge job to try and get the staff to change it for another. The towels are grey, the sheets feel used, and there is dirt in the corners of the room. Staff are helpful, and the gardens are always nice, but truly this group of hotels needs upgrading and tidying up. However, if you are only after a night or two in a good location in Delhi, then for a good price, these Ahuja Hotels are a good choice. Up to you!

Therese T.
Verenigde Staten
05 november 2012
tried and true great option in delhi
great location and comfy beds
these guys are great. they will help you with anything from a converter for your camera to a trip to agra and the taj mahal. such a lovely boutique hotel. plus, can order eggs with your buffet breakfast. the buffet could be improved.

Claudia D.
Duitsland
23 maart 2015
empfehlenswert
geräumiges Zimmer, ruhige Lage, freundliches Personal
Im geräumigen Zimmer "Deluxe Room" konnten wir auch mit Extrabett uns gut bewegen. Das kleine Badezimmer könnte sauberer sein, aber die grauen Handtücher waren wenigstens sauber. Frühstück war gut, die Servicekräfte freundlich. Service an der Rezeption war ebenfalls gut, hilfreich bei Taxibuchung. Hotellage ermöglichte ein morning walk zum India Gate vor dem Frühstück.

MARIE D.
Frankrijk
19 november 2014
hotel agreable
Emplacement, accueil, qualité du service
Je viens régulièrement dans cet hôtel; J'ai constaté une très nette amélioration quant à la qualité des prestations au fil des années. Je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hôtel très bien situé. j'ai beaucoup apprécié le personnel d'accueil!!!

MARIE D.
Frankrijk
24 november 2012
Peut mieux faire
Très bon accueil
Il est dommage que cet hôtel - pourtant situé dans un quartier très résidentiel de Delhi- soit si peu soigné. J'ai été dans l'obligation de demander le changement des draps (qui n'avaient pas été changés depuis la dernière occupation) et de faire nettoyer la salle de bain. Je descend régulièrement dans cet hôtel qui me convient très bien vu sa situation. .....J'espère que la direction tiendra compte de mes remarques et que mon prochain séjour sera sans failles!!!!

Jerry Z.
China
09 maart 2013
民居般的酒店。还可以接受。我们住的不是总店,是C56那个分店的套房,空间大
民居般的酒店。还可以接受。我们住的不是总店,是C56那个分店
民居般的酒店。还可以接受。我们住的不是总店,是C56那个分店的套房,有阳台有客厅,睡房什么的,空间比较大,挺舒服的。就是被带去的时候感觉好像是给卖猪仔了。还好环境不错。