of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ahuja Residency

3, Sunder Nagar, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110003 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieur Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Cheng W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
okay hotel

location
6,7
nothing great, the hotel room is comfortable minus the small little things that could make it great. the water pressure of the rooms is really bad plus the hot water does not come in consistent. i've got a room just in front of the restaurant which can be noisy during the breakfast period in the morning. and the room can be cleaner especially at the corner of the room where all the dust are not swept properly. the soap box in the room are mouldy i suppose now days people bring their own body wash, therefore the soap its been there for ages without anyone using it. breakfast is ok. cereal, bread, butter, yougurt and banana enough to fill me for the morning. there are indian breakfast too. friendly front office and room service staff. fast check in and check out.
Iszmir N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Stay in Ahuja Resideny

Location, Food, Comfotable
8
The service, room, location and food was good. I would like to recommend to my friend as well.
Wang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 1 november 2014
Hotel for exhibition, tradeshow at Pragati Maiden

Location, location, location
7
Tamir E. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 8 februari 2014
Good Hotel Walking Distance from Convention Center

Close to Pragati Maidan, centrally located, quiet neighborhood,
8,3
We picked this hotel based on its proximity to the convention center Pragati Maidan, and in fact, we have walked back from the event every evening, saving lots of time by avoiding the chaotic traffic jams of New Delhi. The rooms were quite large and well equipped, room service was good and the staff attentive. We dined at the hotel and had dinner at the hotel, which was quite good. Breakfast was also included and offered a variety of choices. In short, an excellent value for money. Highly recommended!
Shihchi P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 6 juni 2013
Satisfactory

Good air conditioning, fast unlimited internet.
6
Vivek M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 december 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9,7
What a little gem. Friendly staff, great location; close to everything but yet far enough that it is almost residential. Great restaurants near by.
Restaurant tip: Theres an Italian restaurant that is delicious just a walks away!
Elisabeth G. Groepen Australia, 27 oktober 2012
Great concept but always misses the mark

Location in beautiful south Delhi
6,3
We have stayed at a couple of Ahuja's hotels in south Delhi, but although the locations are great and the concept very good, the hotels always miss the mark. They are grubby and have missing features. In one Ahuja, we tried to boil the jug for tea and a whole lot of pieces of the jug came out with the hot water. This should not happen. In this Ahuja in Sundernagar, the refrigerator would not work, and it was a huge job to try and get the staff to change it for another. The towels are grey, the sheets feel used, and there is dirt in the corners of the room. Staff are helpful, and the gardens are always nice, but truly this group of hotels needs upgrading and tidying up. However, if you are only after a night or two in a good location in Delhi, then for a good price, these Ahuja Hotels are a good choice. Up to you!
Therese T. Groepen United States of America, 25 oktober 2012
tried and true great option in delhi

great location and comfy beds
8,7
these guys are great. they will help you with anything from a converter for your camera to a trip to agra and the taj mahal. such a lovely boutique hotel. plus, can order eggs with your buffet breakfast. the buffet could be improved.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: khan market. so close!
Marie L. Individuele reizigers France, 21 oktober 2014
hotel agreable

Emplacement, accueil, qualité du service
8,7
Je viens régulièrement dans cet hôtel; J'ai constaté une très nette amélioration quant à la qualité des prestations au fil des années. Je reviendrai avec plaisir dans cet hôtel très bien situé. j'ai beaucoup apprécié le personnel d'accueil!!!
Marie L. Individuele reizigers France, 23 oktober 2012
Peut mieux faire

Très bon accueil
7,7
Il est dommage que cet hôtel - pourtant situé dans un quartier très résidentiel de Delhi- soit si peu soigné. J'ai été dans l'obligation de demander le changement des draps (qui n'avaient pas été changés depuis la dernière occupation) et de faire nettoyer la salle de bain. Je descend régulièrement dans cet hôtel qui me convient très bien vu sa situation. .....J'espère que la direction tiendra compte de mes remarques et que mon prochain séjour sera sans failles!!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ahuja Residency New DelhiAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieurAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAhuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAhuja Residency New Delhi - EntreeAhuja Residency New Delhi - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3A08