Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Ahuja Residency

3, Sunder Nagar, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India 110003 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Lobby Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Restaurant Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Restaurant Ahuja Residency New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 19
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (19)
Sorteer op:
Wai K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
hotel ok

hotel ok, room good, staff not bad
8
hotel ok, room good, staff not bad
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wai K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 23 maart 2015
good services

room comfortable,hotel clean,staff friendly
8
room comfortable,hotel clean,staff friendly
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rui I. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 1 maart 2015
cockroach...

Breakfast , staff, access is nice
5,7
Saw a big cockroach and asked staff to pick up it. Wifi is good at the restaurant and lobby, but not good in the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cheng W. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 7 november 2014
okay hotel

location
6,7
nothing great, the hotel room is comfortable minus the small little things that could make it great. the water pressure of the rooms is really bad plus the hot water does not come in consistent. i've got a room just in front of the restaurant which can be noisy during the breakfast period in the morning. and the room can be cleaner especially at the corner of the room where all the dust are not swept properly. the soap box in the room are mouldy i suppose now days people bring their own body wash, therefore the soap its been there for ages without anyone using it. breakfast is ok. cereal, bread, butter, yougurt and banana enough to fill me for the morning. there are indian breakfast too. friendly front office and room service staff. fast check in and check out.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Iszmir N. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 2 november 2014
Stay in Ahuja Resideny

Location, Food, Comfotable
8
The service, room, location and food was good. I would like to recommend to my friend as well.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wang C. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 1 november 2014
Hotel for exhibition, tradeshow at Pragati Maiden

Location, location, location
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ping S. Individuele reizigers China, 1 juni 2014
It's ok

Breakfast, balcony and staff
7
I quite liked the hotel, clean spacious and quiet, however it's far from the places I wish to visit. I wouldn't recommend it also cause it's hard to find, I arrived at midnight and it took the driver almost one hour to find the place, very exhausted. It's in south delhi, far from central and old delhi. And not good for solo travelers, as you need to walk a long way to the metro and it's doesn't feel safe to walk alone on the street. However, the staff is friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tamir E. Zakelijke reizigers Israel, 8 februari 2014
Good Hotel Walking Distance from Convention Center

Close to Pragati Maidan, centrally located, quiet neighborhood,
8,3
We picked this hotel based on its proximity to the convention center Pragati Maidan, and in fact, we have walked back from the event every evening, saving lots of time by avoiding the chaotic traffic jams of New Delhi. The rooms were quite large and well equipped, room service was good and the staff attentive. We dined at the hotel and had dinner at the hotel, which was quite good. Breakfast was also included and offered a variety of choices. In short, an excellent value for money. Highly recommended!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shihchi P. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 6 juni 2013
Satisfactory

Good air conditioning, fast unlimited internet.
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vivek M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 december 2012
Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9,7
What a little gem. Friendly staff, great location; close to everything but yet far enough that it is almost residential. Great restaurants near by.
Restaurant tip: Theres an Italian restaurant that is delicious just a walks away!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Ahuja Residency New DelhiAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - LobbyAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAhuja Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - RestaurantAhuja Residency New Delhi - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06