Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airlie Beach Hotel

Airlie Esplanade, Airlie strand, Whitsunday Islands, Australië 4802

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,2

uit 101 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (101)
Sorteer op:
Hueiping G. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 15 januari 2016
Awesome

Nice staff n great location n great view n very clean
9,7
Awesome
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
La Y. (Echt)paren China, 31 december 2015
Excellent location but over-priced

centro location; clean; friendly staffs
7
Airlie beach has excellent location at the center of the town and easily access to most restaurants and bars. We stayed during Christmas time and the rate is too high (USD $467/2 nights). The room is clean but is not too functional. The pool within the hotel is too small and does not have a spa. There are more cost-efficient hotels in town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rachael S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 19 december 2015
Overrated old tired hotel

Location
5,3
Staff incredibly rude upon checkib and checkout and any request Our so called executive ocean view room was a dirty stained old hotel room so I'd hate to see what a standard room looks like. Very deceiving hotel .. Not recommended for holidays or family
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jessica S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 26 november 2015
Amazing

Service, cleanliness, view
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Weasl M. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 17 oktober 2015
Awesome location right in the heart of Airlie

Location. Comfort. Service
9
Very pleasant and relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nino N. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 september 2015
Relaxing break

Pool, location and free parking
7,7
Room was a generous size with 2x queen size beds....awesome!! Airlie Beach is a great spot for a winter break.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monica K. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 augustus 2015
Can't go wrong

Location, staff, value
8,3
Absolutely amazing! - definitely would stay again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gail S. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 juli 2015
airlie beach stay

location,cleanliness,staff performance
8,7
The staff were very efficient when we arrived. The accommodation was clean and roomy with a great view of the ocean and surrounding islands,the harbour and the street activity. The location had easy access to the esplanade and main shopping precinct and restrurants we didn't have to take our car out for the 3 days we were there. We were able to walk to Cannonvale along the waterfront past Abel Marina with beautiful views along the way. Have stayed at this hotel many years ago would stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vicki H. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 juni 2015
fantastic place

central location, room servicing, restaurants
9,7
we really enjoyed our stay here,friendly staff,room servicing attention to detail was fantastic,hotel has nearly everything on site, overall a great stay and will definitely be praising the hotel via word of mouth.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ji S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 27 juni 2015
Great

Location service and view
9
JUNE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Airlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - BadkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UitzichtAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - RestaurantAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Bar/LoungeAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - GastenkamerAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Hotel exterieurAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - ZwembadAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - UitzichtAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - StrandAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - OmgevingAirlie Beach Hotel Whitsunday Islands - Omgeving


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A03