Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast

Corner Broadwater Avenue and Mazlin Street, Airlie strand, Whitsundays, Australië 4802 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieur Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Uitzicht
Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Uitzicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Uitzicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Uitzicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Strand Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Uitzicht Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/Terras Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Omgeving Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Airlie strand Aantal kamers: 4
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Uitstekend

9,7

uit 18
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,8
Ligging
9,9
Personeel
10,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,9
Kamercomfort
10,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Ailsa E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 17 juli 2015
Great stay

Location, views, staff
9,3
Stay was wonderful, would love to go back
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rose W. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 26 maart 2015
Fab Accom

Customer service and welcome was exceptional
10
My colleague and I stayed in a two bed on an overnight business trip. Beds very comfortable, rooms very clean, self catering breakfast is generous for a continental. And free wifi that actually worked! Towels were thick, soft and fluffy. View was lovely. It was quiet and a short stroll to the centre of team. The only comment was it was probably too highly perfumed. I will definitely stay there next time I'm in Airlie. Highly recommended if you like personal service
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 18 december 2014
Best accomodation I've ever stayed in

Location, service, cleanliness
10
Amazing spot!!! Very good value for the price. Amazing location with an excellent views. The staff were so friendly and accomodating! Very very clean and well looked after. We'll definitely be back!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yannic M. (Echt)paren Germany, 23 oktober 2014
Beautiful B&B

Superb location, super friendly staff and beautiful apartment with spa area!
10
Unfortunately we just stayed one night in that beautiful place. The staff is super friendly and make you feel at home and welcomed straight away. Amazing views from the living area and very nice in room spa. Highly recommend this place and would come back anytime. Thanks for the hospitality :)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Robert G. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 augustus 2014
superb

The service and attention to detail were exceptional. Great location looking out over the beach. Very comfortable bed!
9,7
We really enjoyed this stay which came towards the end of our 4 week trek to WA and back. It is a fantastic place to re-charge, with plenty of space, great views over the water and the most comfortable bed of our trip. We highly recommend this place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jenny C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juli 2014
My stay in paradise

Location, friendliness, helpfulness
10
Best location in Airlie! Across the road from the beach and lagoon and a short stroll to the shops. Staff were very helpful in prearranging my tours for me and all you need to do is walk out your front door and to the telegraph pole and that's where they pick you up from. Having the spa in my room was absolute luxury. Coming home each evening after being out on the water for the day and jumping into the spa for a long hot soak. Would highly recommend this place to stay in as there are no mountainous hills to climb to reach your accommodation as Airlie Beach is a very hilly place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chingchun L. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 17 juli 2014
Beautiful view and great service.

Big spaOcean viewGood service
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christopher B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 december 2013
Wonderful time, great owners!

Location close to everything, super-attentive owners, great room
9
We had a wonderful time at the B&B. Chem really took care of us, giving us great advice, and helping us book our tours and outings. The location was perfect to be close to everything, yet far enough way to be nice and quiet.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chris B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 mei 2013
Very warm welcome, clean and comfortable

Customer service, clean & location.
10
Great stay very helpful staff, everything you need for a comfortable nights stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrea L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 6 oktober 2012
Amazing accomodation with amazing service

Great location, fantastic staff and beautiful views
10
This b and b is a perfect 10. Amazing views with amazing staff. The location is ideal for all the resturants, nightlife and the lagoon. I cannot fault this amazing resort.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast WhitsundaysAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UitzichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UitzichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UitzichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UitzichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - StrandAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - UitzichtAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Balkon/TerrasAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OmgevingAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - OmgevingAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel exterieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - GastenkamerAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel interieurAirlie Waterfront Bed and Breakfast Whitsundays - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07