of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency

A-230,Road No.-02,Mahipalpur Extension, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Receptie Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

6,0

uit 82 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,4
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
6,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,6
Kamercomfort
5,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,2
Alle beoordelingen (82)
Sorteer op:
Bharat B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 4 maart 2015
its ok

near to airport
8,3
ok
Rebecca M. Individuele reizigers Canada, 16 februari 2015
Eeek

1- Friendly staff 2-close to airport 3-.......
4,3
We had just landed into delhi and this was the first place we saw. After a crazy drive back from the airport, we came into our room. It seemed the sheets were not clean as we found many hairs in and around the bed. There was also many hairs in the shower drain, only one blanket that we did not get under and only given one towel between 2.
Andro L. (Echt)paren Estonia, 4 februari 2015
Don´t recomend
3,3
Terrible hotel. Nothing good. Dirty. Last cleaning yeas ago, perhaps. Same about bedclothes. Beware stay in January, no heating. Instead of window wooden hatch( no wind-or noise proof of course). Very noisy narrow street. Very hard to get sleep. Hot water enough, but bathroom is not suitable for enjoy this. Pictures in internet about this hotel is scam.
Diana L. Individuele reizigers Greece, 3 februari 2015
Unrealistic pictures

The staff was actually helpful and kind
5,3
The room was miserable looking, only 1 dirty bed sheet and a blanket, no heating. Also noise from the rooms with banging doors throughout the night. Anyway for the price it makes sense that this is what you get. It is just that I was misled by the pictures that made it look much nicer and cleaner.
Kalyanmoy D. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 december 2014
Good value for money.

(i) closeness to airport, (ii) very reasonable price, and (iii) friendly staff.
8,3
Saish J. Individuele reizigers India, 7 december 2014
3 star hotel without restaurent

Nothing best in the hotel.
3,7
very poor accommodation. The dilux room with only one small chair. The hotel claims to be three star but it is not even one star, they do not have restaurant in room is so small that I have to take dinner on bed as there was no space to put table,
Humcholi G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 1 december 2014
Honeymoon nightmare !

just room service.
2,7
First of all, please spend some more $$$ and get a better hotel. This hotel is just a nightmare. our room looked nothing like the picture. The bed was very uncomfortable, bedsheets and blanket were all very old and dirty. I wouldn't even give those blankets to my maid. It was absolutely filthy. We were given two pillows, when we requested for extra pillow, they refused to give it. The toilet was very dirty, no any toilet rolls, there was a very old/dirty bucket and a jug(wasn't even fancy to touch them) The food was very expensive compared to the taste & the quality, just paid it to the bin. The breakfast was very basic, burned toast/salty omelet and tiny (warm) cup of tea/coffee. However I wouldn't say the customer service was bad. The staffs were friendly and ready to help at any time but the receptionist were non welcoming. The hotel was located in a dark corner road, very scary and hard to find. We was offered to have the airport drop off complimentary but we dropped the offer off as we were changing the hotel. We had one of the worst experiences. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Dr.Deepak S. Individuele reizigers India, 25 oktober 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED

just ok I only had to take a halt for flight change did not enjoy
4,3
Ghazanfar H. Individuele reizigers India, 22 oktober 2014
Value for money

Price,location and value for money
7,7
It was good
Partha G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 2 oktober 2014
most uncooperative stuffs
5,3
when we talked about our reservation through agoda and told them we would arrive ltl early than check in time the bluntly told we have to check in at 12 otherwise we have to pay 1500/for early check in more over they told if we booked directly then our rate will by ltl chipper , they dont have free airport pick up or drop facility, their brakefast time is not suitable for early flight, they give brake fast from 7.30am food are very costly, one plate biriyani is 320/

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3A04