arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Gemiddeld 6,0
op basis van 105 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 105 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,5
  • Faciliteiten 5,2
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 5,8
  • Personeel 6,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,4
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

2 Susantha L.
Sri Lanka
08 december 2015
Horrible experience
I went to this hotel with my two children. As soon as we entered in the room we realised the room was very bad smelly, Bathrooms not suitable for any guest. My advise is to any guest please don't use this hotel. If you can spend 10 $ more please use some hotel near main road. I booked this hotel with two way airport transfers. But I have not used their arrival transfer. As soon as I entered in the room I changed to the different hotel which was thousand times better. I asked mayank residency to transfer me as I had 4 laggages. But they arranged me a porter service which I had to pay 200 rupees. After that I requested departure transfer from mayank residency as I paid them. But the girl at the reception refused to do that. I wasted my money paying to this hotel. Please please don't use this hotel

2 Birendra K.
Canada
26 november 2015
Worst hotel
Arrived at the hotel late. They said they don't have room because of some marriage. Called agoda, hotel told agoda they have water problem and so can't give the room. The hotel gave room in another place which was next to garage - filthy, dirty, lots of noise, couldn't sleep. Agoda, asked to talk to hotel - that they would give free shuttle to airport as a courtesy. Called the guy, he denied straight (very rude). It was a nightmare. I suggest staying away from this hotel.

6 VIVEK A.
India
13 augustus 2015
Far from main road. Average but clean property.
Airport drop was on time.
Good for overnight stay specially when you have early morning flight.

7,3 PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

7,3 PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

7,3 PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

4,3 Supriya K.
India
26 juni 2015
stay at mayank residency
the staff was helpful

10 Nikhil D.
India
07 mei 2015
Very good hotel for money
Internet, Staff service, location
Stay was very satisfactory. Very good staff service and internet. Value for money and good service will make it better.

2,7 Humcholi G.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
06 april 2015
Honeymoon nightmare !
just room service.
First of all, please spend some more $$$ and get a better hotel. This hotel is just a nightmare. our room looked nothing like the picture. The bed was very uncomfortable, bedsheets and blanket were all very old and dirty. I wouldn't even give those blankets to my maid. It was absolutely filthy. We were given two pillows, when we requested for extra pillow, they refused to give it. The toilet was very dirty, no any toilet rolls, there was a very old/dirty bucket and a jug(wasn't even fancy to touch them) The food was very expensive compared to the taste & the quality, just paid it to the bin. The breakfast was very basic, burned toast/salty omelet and tiny (warm) cup of tea/coffee. However I wouldn't say the customer service was bad. The staffs were friendly and ready to help at any time but the receptionist were non welcoming. The hotel was located in a dark corner road, very scary and hard to find. We was offered to have the airport drop off complimentary but we dropped the offer off as we were changing the hotel. We had one of the worst experiences. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

8,3 BHARAT A.
India
06 maart 2015
its ok
near to airport
ok