Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Gemiddeld



uit 108 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 5,5
  • Faciliteiten 4,8
  • Ligging 6,5
  • Kamercomfort 5,8
  • Personeel 6,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,1

Kristina W.
Verenigde Staten
06 februari 2016
two-star at best
Close to airport
We only stayed one night, arriving late and leaving early, so I didn't have extensive experience with this hotel and wouldn't have bothered even writing a review if I had not received an email from Agoda asking if I agree with the above average rating. While I don't have any specific complaints about Mayank Residency Hotel, I wouldn't call it above average by any stretch of the imagination. It is, in fact, a perfectly average 2-star hotel and totally adequate as something in that category. Our room did not at all resemble the photograph on the website, and my husband actually laughed out loud when I showed it to him after our stay. Mayank's self- rating as a 3- star hotel is very misleading. We stayed there because we had an early flight the next morning, and it was conveniently located to the airport. Besides wanting to stay near the airport, I can't think of any reason to recommend Mayank as a hotel of choice in Delhi, but our experience with it was fine.

Shuo Y.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
20 januari 2016
a good choice for your stay upon arrival
location--very close to New Delhi Airport and Aero City Metro station; WiFi--very good; Staff performance--very good

Susantha L.
Sri Lanka
08 december 2015
Horrible experience
I went to this hotel with my two children. As soon as we entered in the room we realised the room was very bad smelly, Bathrooms not suitable for any guest. My advise is to any guest please don't use this hotel. If you can spend 10 $ more please use some hotel near main road. I booked this hotel with two way airport transfers. But I have not used their arrival transfer. As soon as I entered in the room I changed to the different hotel which was thousand times better. I asked mayank residency to transfer me as I had 4 laggages. But they arranged me a porter service which I had to pay 200 rupees. After that I requested departure transfer from mayank residency as I paid them. But the girl at the reception refused to do that. I wasted my money paying to this hotel. Please please don't use this hotel

Birendra K.
Canada
26 november 2015
Worst hotel
Arrived at the hotel late. They said they don't have room because of some marriage. Called agoda, hotel told agoda they have water problem and so can't give the room. The hotel gave room in another place which was next to garage - filthy, dirty, lots of noise, couldn't sleep. Agoda, asked to talk to hotel - that they would give free shuttle to airport as a courtesy. Called the guy, he denied straight (very rude). It was a nightmare. I suggest staying away from this hotel.

VIVEK A.
India
13 augustus 2015
Far from main road. Average but clean property.
Airport drop was on time.
Good for overnight stay specially when you have early morning flight.

PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

PITAK S.
Thailand
16 juli 2015
Good Location
Location, Value for money, Staff Performance
Rooms are quite old and not-so-clean. Washroom is poor. But you get what you paid for. It is suitable for an overnight stay awaiting for a flight. With unpredictable traffic condition in Delhi, no wonder why there are so many hotels situated just in front of airport's main gate. Staff are quite fast and accurate.

Supriya K.
India
26 juni 2015
stay at mayank residency
the staff was helpful

Nikhil D.
India
07 mei 2015
Very good hotel for money
Internet, Staff service, location
Stay was very satisfactory. Very good staff service and internet. Value for money and good service will make it better.