of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency

A-230,Road No.-02,Mahipalpur Extension, Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven, New Delhi, India 110037 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Executive Lounge Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Entree Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Indira Gandhi Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Bovengemiddeld

6,0

uit 69 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
6,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
5,6
Kamercomfort
6,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (69)
Sorteer op:
Kalyanmoy D. Zakelijke reizigers India, 12 december 2014
Good value for money.

(i) closeness to airport, (ii) very reasonable price, and (iii) friendly staff.
8,3
Saish J. Individuele reizigers India, 7 december 2014
3 star hotel without restaurent

Nothing best in the hotel.
3,7
very poor accommodation. The dilux room with only one small chair. The hotel claims to be three star but it is not even one star, they do not have restaurant in room is so small that I have to take dinner on bed as there was no space to put table,
Dr.Deepak S. Individuele reizigers India, 25 oktober 2014
NOT RECOMMENDED

just ok I only had to take a halt for flight change did not enjoy
4,3
Ghazanfar H. Individuele reizigers India, 22 oktober 2014
Value for money

Price,location and value for money
7,7
It was good
Partha G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 2 oktober 2014
most uncooperative stuffs
5,3
when we talked about our reservation through agoda and told them we would arrive ltl early than check in time the bluntly told we have to check in at 12 otherwise we have to pay 1500/for early check in more over they told if we booked directly then our rate will by ltl chipper , they dont have free airport pick up or drop facility, their brakefast time is not suitable for early flight, they give brake fast from 7.30am food are very costly, one plate biriyani is 320/
Joanne D. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 september 2014
Very standard hotel. Ok for a bed to sleep

A bed to sleep..
2,7
We were greeted by non welcoming staff and our arrival seemed more of a hassle to them than having the buisness. We did recieve airport drop off complimentary but the driver did try charge us at the airport. A very very basic hotel ok for a stop over and a bed to sleep, wasn't very clean and we were given no toilet paper when we requested some we were given a roll with only a few sheets left on it. Breakfast was very basic bread with jam with the crusts cut off. We did not sleep in the bed sheets as we were concerned about cleanliness. We were given one towel to share. Very hard to find the hotel and no elevators but other eager staff willing to help with bags. Welcome at reception was far from warm. I don't reconmend this hotel for more than simply a bed, no longer than a night, its very noisy and dark only one small window. Our room looked nothing like the picture.
Seksan I. Groepen Thailand, 3 augustus 2014
Airport Hotel Mayank Residency

Good Location
5
Jagadeesh B. Zakelijke reizigers India, 25 juli 2014
My God
2,3
This hotel is in a dark corner road - very scary. There was no lift, room very dirty and staff looked really below par for service. Had one of the worst experiences. Never ever will stay there even if they give it for free.
Sarah B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 juni 2014
This place was fine. A little dingy but clean.

It was clean, staff were good, close to airport.
6
Deaniel Y. Groepen United States of America, 26 juni 2014
Close to airport

Clean and location
7,3
We weren't going to be in Delhi long but wanted a place to stay for the night. Knowing that the hotel was close to the airport and had reviews of being a good value drew us here. We weren't disappointed. A nice place to stay for a good price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Hotel Mayank Residency New DelhiAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Executive LoungeAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - EntreeAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - BadkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - SuiteAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - ReceptieAirport Hotel Mayank Residency New Delhi - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B02