Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Hotel Walldorf

Nordendstr. 42 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Frankfurt Luchthavengebied , Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 64546 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Frankfurt Luchthavengebied Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (105)
Sorteer op:
Wim C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 augustus 2012
Goed hotel

genoeg parkeerplaatsen, lekker ontbijt
8
Goede service, voldoende parkeerplaatsen, ruime kamer met mooie badkamer en zéér lekker ontbijt. Enkele minpunten: geen makkelijke hoofdkussens , geen wifi in de kamer (alleen in de lobby).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2012
Net hotel op industrieterrein

Goed ontbijt, gartis parkeermogelijkheid, vriendelijk personeel
7
Nette kamer met keukentje en douche. Simpel en puur functioneel ingericht
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
G S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 9 augustus 2015
Walldorf
3
Spartan facilities. The location indicated on Agoda site (2 Kms from airport) is patently false!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael O. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 16 juni 2015
Basic hotel for overnight travellers

Location at the perimeter of the hotel.
3,7
For the price, this was more like a student hostel than a hotel, let alone a 3 star hotel! The shower room cum toilet was tiny and very ancient. The tap was so stiff you almost need a spanner to turn it on or off!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amonsin A. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 21 mei 2015
Comfortable

Clean and nice
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carl S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 29 april 2015
Good for a single business traveler

Clean! Price! Close to airport!
9,7
Very satisfactory. Hope they will soon get a better computer for guests to use to check in on flights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catarina A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 24 maart 2015
close to airport, confy rooms not bad for price

clean, roomy, & location
7,3
Pretty good would use them again for sure.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mahesh G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 17 februari 2015
Good Hotel but can do better

Good staff. Drop service to Walldorf train station
6,3
It was good except that we had a basement room and the wifi did not work there. We informed this at the reception but they did not do anything about it and suggested that we work in the lobby where the internet works fine. The hotel is average and good for a few days stay only.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mihyun A. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 september 2014
free shuttle bus between bahn stn and hotel

free shuttle
6,3
Fine. Close to small shopping centre inc. Dm.rewe. pharmacy etc...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kerry K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Horrible Experience

SIze of room
5,3
I called the hotel at the airport, they asked me to call the driver who was supposed to pick me up. He said he already has guests with 2 huge luggages, and asked me to wait for 45mins. Anyway, this transfer will cost you 10euros. I did not wnt to wait, took a cab, and when nearing the hotel, road was blocked.The bill, 25 euros and had to walk 5 minutes through a dark road to get to hotel. This driver is really bad-hearted, coz he said it will be costly if he were to drive me and it will only take 5 mins to walk to he hotel. 9pm at night with a 30kg luggage walking in the cold. The next morning on the way to the airport, I realised it was only a small detour, maybe 5 euros more. Anywyay, when I got to the hotel, the hotel driver was there, smoking with the hotel receptionist. No wonder he needed 45 mins, his smoke break. He even accused me of not asking for airport transfer even though I clerly ticked this option when making the reservation, and had provided to them the reservation number. My first night in Germany ruined .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am MainAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Airport Hotel Walldorf, Frankfurt am Main

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A06