of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Hotel Walldorf

Nordendstr. 42 (Mörfelden-Walldorf), Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven, Frankfurt am Main, Duitsland 64546 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Receptie Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Vergaderruimte Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer
Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Restaurant Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Gastenkamer Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Gebied Frankfurt Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 91 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
7,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (91)
Sorteer op:
Wim C. (Echt)paren Belgium, 5 augustus 2012
Goed hotel

genoeg parkeerplaatsen, lekker ontbijt
8
Goede service, voldoende parkeerplaatsen, ruime kamer met mooie badkamer en zéér lekker ontbijt. Enkele minpunten: geen makkelijke hoofdkussens , geen wifi in de kamer (alleen in de lobby).
Noel S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 28 juli 2012
Net hotel op industrieterrein

Goed ontbijt, gartis parkeermogelijkheid, vriendelijk personeel
7
Nette kamer met keukentje en douche. Simpel en puur functioneel ingericht
Mihyun A. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 18 september 2014
free shuttle bus between bahn stn and hotel

free shuttle
6,3
Fine. Close to small shopping centre inc. Dm.rewe. pharmacy etc...
Kerry K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 25 augustus 2014
Horrible Experience

SIze of room
5,3
I called the hotel at the airport, they asked me to call the driver who was supposed to pick me up. He said he already has guests with 2 huge luggages, and asked me to wait for 45mins. Anyway, this transfer will cost you 10euros. I did not wnt to wait, took a cab, and when nearing the hotel, road was blocked.The bill, 25 euros and had to walk 5 minutes through a dark road to get to hotel. This driver is really bad-hearted, coz he said it will be costly if he were to drive me and it will only take 5 mins to walk to he hotel. 9pm at night with a 30kg luggage walking in the cold. The next morning on the way to the airport, I realised it was only a small detour, maybe 5 euros more. Anywyay, when I got to the hotel, the hotel driver was there, smoking with the hotel receptionist. No wonder he needed 45 mins, his smoke break. He even accused me of not asking for airport transfer even though I clerly ticked this option when making the reservation, and had provided to them the reservation number. My first night in Germany ruined .
Teri H. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 augustus 2014
Hidden Gem

Location was fantastic, so close to airport and near a decent shopping court with 2 good places to eat. Best Chinese I have had in a very long time. Staff were just so helpful and friendly!!
9,3
Fantastic, so much so that we have booked in for another night for our last night in Germany before we fly home to Australia.
Luc B. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 7 juli 2014
Good rooms and internet.

Room Internet Breakfast included
7
Good stay for airport hotel nice rooms with Tv airport shuttle on request
Huang F. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 4 juli 2014
a hotel for budget traveller

What were the best? a airport hotel for traveler to stay overnight.
5,7
Good for people who needs a room to stay overnight and looking for budget hotel
Andrew H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 21 mei 2014
Chinese run motel for Chinese guests

close to airport
5,3
No frills hotel suited for the Chinese masses
Dongki L. (Echt)paren South Korea, 1 april 2014
terrible..

nothing
2
Say an word, terrible
Meindert V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 29 januari 2014
Value for money, close to airport

close to airport, friendly staff, clean
7,3
Value for money, close to airport, friendly staff. Some restaurants around where you can have some decent food. Would consider to stay again if need an overnight ar the airport.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am MainAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - ReceptieAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - VergaderruimteAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieurAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - RestaurantAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - GastenkamerAirport Hotel Walldorf Frankfurt am Main - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Airport Hotel Walldorf, Frankfurt am Main

AS-AGWEB-3A02