Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Luchthaven, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Receptie
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Phuket Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 144 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (144)
Sorteer op:
Stephen H. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Ka Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 3 mei 2015
Very convenient hotel near the airport

location, staff and price
9,3
All good except the aircraft noise.
Kwing H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 30 april 2015
very convinent for departure and arrival

convinent
8,3
Aurea C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 april 2015
Super convenient airport hotel!

location, free shuttle, very friendly staff
9
I was surprised to find the driver holding up my name when I went outside the airport in Phuket. It totally set the mood that I was going to have a great vacation. I booked the airport mansion one night as I had to wait for my sister who's flying in early the next day. The free transfers were awesome. I requested to use them the next day to pick up my sister and they were kind enough to do so. We also requested for a drop off to the airport so we can catch the mini vans going to patong beach. Their food in the restaurant was nice during dinner. Breakfast was a set menu of eggs, sausage, toast and jam was ok. Overall it is the perfect place if you need to be near the airport because of the shuttle transfers and friendly reception staff and drivers.
Yucheng M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 16 april 2015
Convenient

Good for late flght,5 minutes walk from airport.
7
General hotel
Lui M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 2 april 2015
Good location

good location
6
Lui M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 2 april 2015
Good location

Good location
6
Corilou N. Groepen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Best hotel near the airport!

Location, breakfast and internet connection
8,3
It was good.
Tao Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 maart 2015
nothing special

only for airport late or early flights
6
nothing special.
Kapo L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 24 februari 2015
Merchandiser

Location n price
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C03