Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Luchthaven, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Gastenkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Badkamer Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Omgeving Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Restaurant Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Lobby Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Receptie
Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur Airport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Phuket Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 30
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (155)
Sorteer op:
Imelda L. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 juli 2015
The Airport Mansion

location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
7,7
location is just in front of airport. free shuttle to airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gerald J. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 juli 2015
convenient stopover

convenient secure and clean
9
As we arrived in Phuket late at night we required somewhere to stay just for the night until the next day when we were being picked up to go to Khao Lak. The Airport Mansion and Restaurant was located very close to the airport, in fact we walked to it. We also found the staff very helpful and friendly, the room extremely clean and beautifully cool. We had a comfortable night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan W. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 juni 2015
Clean tidy. Good for what you pay

clean and tidy. Can walk to from airport
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kyle R. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 14 juni 2015
Jon taffer

Clean, friendly, location
10
Great! Staff is friendly and the hotel is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jill F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 juni 2015
Picked us up at the airport for free

Location, room size, free airport transportation
9,7
On my reservation, I told the hotel the flight number my daughter and I would be arriving on. There was a hotel employee at the airport with our name on a sign to take us to the hotel. We were arriving late in the evening and wanted to stay very close to the airport that night. The room was very large and clean. Our room had a tiny patio which was nice. The hotel staff also took us back to the airport the next day so we could catch an airport bus to Karon beach. The airline lost our luggage but we were able to walk approximately half a mile to a Seven Eleven to get toiletries.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Firen L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 juni 2015
Good for late flight arrival

close to the airport
6
Nice for travellers who arrive late to the airport and need a place to crash in
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bin Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 9 juni 2015
good location, poor equipment, basic service

very good location, airport transfers
5
bag experiences
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 mei 2015
Airport hotel

Price good, clean , close to airport
8,3
Clean , so close to airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chi K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 mei 2015
Convenience hotel

Convenience, clean and reasonable hotel
9
Very clean hotel with reasonable price, and easy to find the location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen H. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 mei 2015
A basic room if you have a early flight

Location to airport reasonable cost
7,7
Good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07