Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Mansion & Restaurant

66/8 Moo. 6 Tambon Maikhao Amphur Thalang,, Phuket Luchthaven, Phuket, Thailand 83110

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 202 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (202)
Sorteer op:
Peter W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 januari 2016
very very pleasent,

friendly clean and ideal position
9,7
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pui K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 januari 2016
Nice shelter for late flight

Location near the airport, free shuttle taxi to the airport, big room
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 januari 2016
very good

spotless, clean
9,7
In one word, will come again, every time.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ron R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 januari 2016
Good for a night

Food, staff, free airport pickup
8,3
Good for a 1 day/night layover. Note that this is place is close to the airport so expect some noise from the airport. There's a few shops within 2 minute walking distance. Coffee/tea/ water and kettle provided. Pillows were a but hard. Breakfast included was tasty and staff friendly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Graeme A. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 januari 2016
Service

Ease of check in. Check out. Professional staff. Free shuttle service
8,3
Over and above what I was expecting
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ronice S. (Echt)paren Australia, 26 december 2015
Great value for money

Close to airport, breakfast included, pickup from airport.
9,3
We thought it was great value for money considering we got into the airport at 9pm and just wanted somewhere quick to stay. We emailed the hotel and they were waiting at the airport with our name written on a sign, we found this really comforting seeing as it was our first time in Thailand. The rooms are air conditioned and come with bottled water and instant coffee. Would stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 20 december 2015
Comfortable

Convenient comfortable and clean
7,7
Good clean and close to the airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ka H. (Echt)paren China, 7 december 2015
good

close to airport
7,7
Cheap price and close airport
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ho C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 december 2015
Location desirable

Location, room, service
6,3
Good location but I think it's a bit expensive since there is only an empty room and suitable for those passerby who head to other destination.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brad C. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 6 december 2015
Good for a stopover

Across the road from airport. Free drop off.
9
Good. One night stop. Walked from terminal in less than 5 mins
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Airport Mansion & Restaurant PhuketAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - GastenkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - BadkamerAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - OmgevingAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - RestaurantAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - LobbyAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - ReceptieAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieurAirport Mansion & Restaurant Phuket - Hotel exterieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05