of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Airport Motor Lodge

Corner Broadway & Hobart Street, Miramar, Wellington Luchthaven, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6033 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Omgeving Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Receptie Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer
Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieur Airport Motor Lodge Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 18

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 16 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (16)
Sorteer op:
Kenneth L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 17 mei 2014
Very handy to the Airport

Location, clean great customer service
8,7
Stayed overnight, easy and convenient to the Airport
Laurence D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 30 maart 2014
Very helpful staff,great location

location,staff,comfort
10
Excellent
Sandra L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 maart 2014
Convenient

Close proximity to the airport, reasonable charges and clean
6,7
Joseph B. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 januari 2014
great location to airport

staff,location,quite
9
Great friendly & help full staff. Close to the airport.
David F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 januari 2014
very pleasant

close to airport, and venue for our stay, nice room.
7,3
Gabor M. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2014
overnight stay to catch connecting flight next day

close to airport; airport pick up and drop off
6,7
good - friendly and obliging staff bed could be better- it was a bit like a trampoline. If either my wife or I moved the other bounced
Benny L. Groepen Singapore, 4 januari 2014
Nearest hotel to airport

Nearest to airport, large and comfortable room
9
We had a large comfortable and quiet room. We checked in late and checked out very early in the morning for our morning flight. There's a free shuttle bus to the airport but we didn't get to use it cos our flight was too early for the shuttle. Anyway, there were no issues as the airport is just a short 10 min walk away. Fortunately, we had wheels on our luggage and the weather was fine.
Graham S. Groepen Australia, 6 oktober 2013
Close to airport - friendly staff

2 minutes to the airport
7,7
Excellent stay, good breakfast and nice room.very handy to the airport so no rush to get there.
Geoff E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 september 2013
Great location close to airport, 5 minutes away.

Location, clean and comfortable
9
The hotel is a very short walk from the airport or if you wish a shuttle pickup. The manager was very courteous and helpful. Highly recommended.
Alfred D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 18 september 2013
Extremely convenient to Wellington Airport

location; family management was very nice and provided prompt shuttle to airport.
8
Very satisfactory for our purpose: convenience to the airport at a reasonable price.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Airport Motor Lodge WellingtonAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - OmgevingAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - ReceptieAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - BadkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Hotel exterieurAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - GastenkamerAirport Motor Lodge Wellington - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C03